Simbi


Matches

Saturday, Dec 24
Simbi 3 - 0 Bunda College Simbi
Saturday, Dec 17
Simbi 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Simbi
Sunday, Nov 27
Simbi 2 - 0 Kasuntha Simbi
Saturday, Nov 26
Simbi 1 - 0 Area25 Stars Simbi
Sunday, Nov 20
Kabudula Admarc 1 - 1 Simbi Kabudula
Saturday, Nov 12
Simbi 1 - 0 Mpingu Simbi
Saturday, Nov 05
Chimbalanga 1 - 1 Simbi Chimbalanga
Saturday, Oct 29
Simbi 1 - 1 Malabada Kaliyopa Simbi, Mchinji
Sunday, Oct 23
Simbi 1 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Simbi
Saturday, Oct 22
Tontolinto 4 - 1 Simbi Sese Ground
Sunday, Oct 09
Mbindo 1 - 0 Simbi M'bindo
Sunday, Oct 02
Simbi 2 - 0 Vuka Simbi, Mchinji
Saturday, Oct 01
Simbi 2 - 0 Miracle Eden Simbi Mchinji
Sunday, Sep 25
Simbi 4 - 0 Yalosi Simbi Mchinji
Saturday, Aug 20
Simbi 5 - 0 Dzenza Simbi
Saturday, Aug 13
Simbi 1 - 0 Play Football Malawi Simbi, Mchinji
Sunday, Aug 07
Lobi Young Soccer 3 - 1 Simbi Lobi Dedza
Saturday, Aug 06
Simbi 7 - 2 Soccer Warriors Simbi, Mchinji
Sunday, Jul 31
Simbi 2 - 0 Chimbalanga Simbi
Saturday, Jul 30
Area25 Stars 3 - 2 Simbi Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 24
Kachamba 2 - 0 Simbi Kachamba
Saturday, Jul 23
Vuka 2 - 2 Simbi Nambuma
Sunday, Jul 17
Simbi 1 - 0 Tontolinto Kwa Simbi, Mchinji
Saturday, Jul 16
Miracle Eden 4 - 2 Simbi Kasungu TTC
Saturday, Jul 09
Yalosi 2 - 1 Simbi Area 44
Sunday, Jul 03
Mpingu 2 - 0 Simbi Mpingu
Saturday, Jun 25
Simbi 6 - 1 Mbindo Simbi
Saturday, Jun 18
Simbi 3 - 0 Kabudula Admarc Kabudula
Saturday, Jun 11
Simbi 2 - 1 Kanyenda Simbi
Sunday, Jun 05
Nkhwazi Admarc 0 - 3 Simbi Nkhwazi
Saturday, Jun 04
Malabada Kaliyopa 3 - 0 Simbi Makanya ground
Sunday, May 29
Simbi 3 - 0 Joko Pirates Mkangeni
Saturday, May 28
Simbi 3 - 0 Rio Mkangeni

# Team P GD Pts
1 Tontolinto 39 37 79
2 Area25 Stars 40 37 71
3 Simbi 39 23 71
4 Play Football Malawi 37 22 71
5 Mpingu 38 31 69
6 Kachamba 38 12 68
7 Kanyenda 38 18 65
8 Lobi Young Soccer 40 35 63
9 Joko Pirates 36 12 60
10 Malabada Kaliyopa 38 10 59
11 Rio 38 -9 56
12 Soccer Warriors 36 -38 55
13 Yalosi 37 -1 54
14 Miracle Eden 38 -6 50
15 Nkhwazi Admarc 35 -6 48
16 Kabudula Admarc 40 -30 44
17 Dzenza 35 -6 43
18 Chimbalanga 36 -17 43
19 Mbindo 35 -33 39
20 Bunda College 36 -23 38
21 Kasuntha 37 -12 33
22 Vuka 40 -56 21