Play Football Malawi


Matches

Sunday, Dec 11
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Tontolinto Likuni Boys
Saturday, Dec 10
Play Football Malawi 3 - 1 Bunda College Likuni Boys
Saturday, Nov 26
Yalosi 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Area 44 State
Saturday, Nov 19
Play Football Malawi 3 - 2 Malabada Kaliyopa Likuni Boys
Sunday, Nov 13
Soccer Warriors 2 - 1 Play Football Malawi
Saturday, Nov 12
Play Football Malawi 4 - 2 Kanyenda Likuni Boys
Sunday, Nov 06
Miracle Eden 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Kasungu CC
Saturday, Nov 05
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Vuka Chiuzira
Sunday, Oct 23
Chimbalanga 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Chimbalanga
Sunday, Oct 16
Play Football Malawi 1 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Likuni Boys
Saturday, Oct 15
Area25 Stars 1 - 0 Play Football Malawi Kalambo
Sunday, Oct 09
Mpingu 7 - 1 Play Football Malawi Mpingu
Saturday, Oct 08
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Dzenza Likuni Boys
Sunday, Oct 02
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Kachamba Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Oct 01
Kabudula Admarc 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Kabudula
Saturday, Aug 27
Kachamba 2 - 1 Play Football Malawi Kachamba
Wednesday, Aug 24
Play Football Malawi 7 - 1 Soccer Warriors Likuni
Sunday, Aug 21
Kasuntha 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Kasuntha
Saturday, Aug 20
Play Football Malawi 4 - 3 Yalosi Likuni
Saturday, Aug 13
Simbi 1 - 0 Play Football Malawi Simbi, Mchinji
Saturday, Aug 06
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jul 31
Bunda College 2 - 4 Play Football Malawi Bunda
Sunday, Jul 24
Play Football Malawi 1 - 0 Joko Pirates Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jul 16
Tontolinto 4 - 1 Play Football Malawi Sese Ground, Area 24
Sunday, Jul 10
Kanyenda 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Kanyenda, Ntchisi
Sunday, Jul 03
Play Football Malawi 3 - 1 Vuka Likuni boys sec
Sunday, Jun 26
Rio 1 - 0 Play Football Malawi Chiuzira
Saturday, Jun 25
Play Football Malawi 2 - 1 Miracle Eden Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jun 19
Play Football Malawi 0 - 1 Mpingu Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jun 18
Dzenza 2 - 3 Play Football Malawi Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Jun 11
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Kabudula Admarc Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jun 05
Malabada Kaliyopa 1 - 0 Play Football Malawi Makanya ground
Saturday, Jun 04
Lobi Young Soccer 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Lobi
Sunday, May 29
Play Football Malawi 1 - 0 Chimbalanga Likuni boys sec
Saturday, May 28
Mbindo 0 - 1 Play Football Malawi M,bindo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Tontolinto 39 37 79
2 Area25 Stars 40 37 71
3 Simbi 39 23 71
4 Play Football Malawi 37 22 71
5 Mpingu 38 31 69
6 Kachamba 38 12 68
7 Kanyenda 38 18 65
8 Lobi Young Soccer 40 35 63
9 Joko Pirates 36 12 60
10 Malabada Kaliyopa 38 10 59
11 Rio 38 -9 56
12 Soccer Warriors 36 -38 55
13 Yalosi 37 -1 54
14 Miracle Eden 38 -6 50
15 Nkhwazi Admarc 35 -6 48
16 Kabudula Admarc 40 -30 44
17 Dzenza 35 -6 43
18 Chimbalanga 36 -17 43
19 Mbindo 35 -33 39
20 Bunda College 36 -23 38
21 Kasuntha 37 -12 33
22 Vuka 40 -56 21