Nkhwazi Admarc


Matches

Saturday, Dec 17
Kanyenda 2 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Kanyenda
Saturday, Nov 26
Nkhwazi Admarc 2 - 1 Rio Nkhwazi
Sunday, Nov 20
Nkhwazi Admarc 2 - 1 Bunda College Nkhwazi
Saturday, Nov 19
Dzenza 3 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Nov 12
Nkhwazi Admarc 2 - 0 Kabudula Admarc Nkhwazi
Saturday, Nov 05
Mpingu 4 - 1 Nkhwazi Admarc Mpingu
Sunday, Oct 30
Nkhwazi Admarc 3 - 2 Yalosi Nkhwazi
Sunday, Oct 23
Simbi 1 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Simbi
Saturday, Oct 15
Kasuntha 3 - 3 Nkhwazi Admarc Kasuntha
Saturday, Oct 08
Nkhwazi Admarc 5 - 0 Joko Pirates Nkhwazi
Saturday, Oct 01
Nkhwazi Admarc 2 - 0 Vuka Nkhwazi, Mchinji
Sunday, Sep 25
Kachamba 2 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Kachamba, Mchinj
Sunday, Aug 28
Nkhwazi Admarc 2 - 0 Kasuntha Nkhwazi
Sunday, Aug 21
Kabudula Admarc 2 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Kabudula
Sunday, Aug 14
Nkhwazi Admarc 3 - 1 Mpingu Nkhwazi, Mchinji
Saturday, Aug 13
Nkhwazi Admarc 3 - 2 Kanyenda Nkhwazi, Mchinji
Sunday, Aug 07
Rio 0 - 1 Nkhwazi Admarc Chiudzira Area 23
Saturday, Aug 06
Yalosi 2 - 1 Nkhwazi Admarc Area 44 state house
Sunday, Jul 24
Malabada Kaliyopa 2 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Malabada
Saturday, Jul 23
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Kwa Lobi
Sunday, Jul 10
Nkhwazi Admarc 4 - 1 Soccer Warriors Nkhwazi
Saturday, Jul 09
Nkhwazi Admarc 1 - 0 Miracle Eden Nkhwazi
Sunday, Jul 03
Nkhwazi Admarc 3 - 1 Kachamba Nkhwazi
Saturday, Jun 25
Joko Pirates 2 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Chimwala 6milos
Sunday, Jun 19
Bunda College 2 - 3 Nkhwazi Admarc Bunda
Saturday, Jun 18
Joko Pirates 2 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Chimwala 6milos
Sunday, Jun 12
Nkhwazi Admarc 1 - 1 Dzenza Nkhwazi
Saturday, Jun 11
Vuka 2 - 1 Nkhwazi Admarc Nambuma Stadium
Sunday, Jun 05
Nkhwazi Admarc 0 - 3 Simbi Nkhwazi
Saturday, Jun 04
Nkhwazi Admarc 1 - 0 Mbindo Nkhwazi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Tontolinto 39 37 79
2 Area25 Stars 40 37 71
3 Simbi 39 23 71
4 Play Football Malawi 37 22 71
5 Mpingu 38 31 69
6 Kachamba 38 12 68
7 Kanyenda 38 18 65
8 Lobi Young Soccer 40 35 63
9 Joko Pirates 36 12 60
10 Malabada Kaliyopa 38 10 59
11 Rio 38 -9 56
12 Soccer Warriors 36 -38 55
13 Yalosi 37 -1 54
14 Miracle Eden 38 -6 50
15 Nkhwazi Admarc 35 -6 48
16 Kabudula Admarc 40 -30 44
17 Dzenza 35 -6 43
18 Chimbalanga 36 -17 43
19 Mbindo 35 -33 39
20 Bunda College 36 -23 38
21 Kasuntha 37 -12 33
22 Vuka 40 -56 21