Malabada Kaliyopa


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Malabada Kaliyopa 3 - 0 Kabudula Admarc Makanya
Sunday, Dec 18
Kachamba 2 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa Chiotcha, Mchinji
Thursday, Dec 15
Malabada Kaliyopa 2 - 0 Rio
Sunday, Dec 11
Malabada Kaliyopa 7 - 1 Vuka Malabada
Saturday, Dec 10
Malabada Kaliyopa 9 - 1 Soccer Warriors Makanya
Saturday, Nov 26
Tontolinto 7 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa Sese Ground
Sunday, Nov 20
Malabada Kaliyopa 1 - 1 Lobi Young Soccer Makanya
Saturday, Nov 19
Play Football Malawi 3 - 2 Malabada Kaliyopa Likuni Boys
Saturday, Nov 12
Bunda College 3 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa Bunda
Saturday, Nov 05
Area25 Stars 6 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa Kalambo
Saturday, Oct 29
Simbi 1 - 1 Malabada Kaliyopa Simbi, Mchinji
Sunday, Oct 23
Malabada Kaliyopa 2 - 0 Mbindo Makanya Ground
Saturday, Oct 15
Kanyenda 1 - 1 Malabada Kaliyopa Kanyenda
Saturday, Oct 08
Yalosi 2 - 1 Malabada Kaliyopa Area 44, State
Sunday, Oct 02
Malabada Kaliyopa 0 - 0 Mpingu Malabada
Saturday, Oct 01
Malabada Kaliyopa 7 - 1 Chimbalanga Malabada Nathenje
Sunday, Sep 25
Malabada Kaliyopa 2 - 0 Joko Pirates Malabada, Nathenje
Sunday, Aug 28
Miracle Eden 2 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa Kasungu
Saturday, Aug 27
Malabada Kaliyopa 2 - 0 Vuka Malabada
Wednesday, Aug 24
Malabada Kaliyopa 2 - 1 Dzenza Malabada
Sunday, Aug 21
Malabada Kaliyopa 1 - 0 Kachamba Malabada
Sunday, Aug 14
Malabada Kaliyopa 3 - 0 Area25 Stars Malabada
Sunday, Aug 07
Mpingu 1 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa Mpingu
Saturday, Aug 06
Malabada Kaliyopa 2 - 0 Kabudula Admarc Malabada
Sunday, Jul 24
Malabada Kaliyopa 2 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Malabada
Sunday, Jul 17
Joko Pirates 2 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa 6 Mailosi
Sunday, Jul 10
Malabada Kaliyopa 2 - 0 Bunda College Malabada
Sunday, Jul 03
Chimbalanga 5 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa Chimbalanga
Sunday, Jun 19
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa Kwa Lobi
Saturday, Jun 18
Malabada Kaliyopa 1 - 0 Tontolinto Malabada
Sunday, Jun 12
Soccer Warriors 5 - 4 Malabada Kaliyopa Don Bosco
Saturday, Jun 11
Mbindo 1 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa M,Bindo
Sunday, Jun 05
Malabada Kaliyopa 1 - 0 Play Football Malawi Makanya ground
Saturday, Jun 04
Malabada Kaliyopa 3 - 0 Simbi Makanya ground
Sunday, May 29
Soccer Warriors 3 - 1 Malabada Kaliyopa Chiuzila

# Team P GD Pts
1 Tontolinto 39 37 79
2 Area25 Stars 40 37 71
3 Simbi 39 23 71
4 Play Football Malawi 37 22 71
5 Mpingu 38 31 69
6 Kachamba 38 12 68
7 Kanyenda 38 18 65
8 Lobi Young Soccer 40 35 63
9 Joko Pirates 36 12 60
10 Malabada Kaliyopa 38 10 59
11 Rio 38 -9 56
12 Soccer Warriors 36 -38 55
13 Yalosi 37 -1 54
14 Miracle Eden 38 -6 50
15 Nkhwazi Admarc 35 -6 48
16 Kabudula Admarc 40 -30 44
17 Dzenza 35 -6 43
18 Chimbalanga 36 -17 43
19 Mbindo 35 -33 39
20 Bunda College 36 -23 38
21 Kasuntha 37 -12 33
22 Vuka 40 -56 21