Kachamba


Matches

Sunday, Dec 18
Kachamba 2 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa Chiotcha, Mchinji
Saturday, Dec 17
Kachamba 2 - 0 Rio Chiotcha, Mchinji
Sunday, Dec 11
Yalosi 2 - 0 Kachamba Area 44 State
Saturday, Dec 10
Mbindo 0 - 2 Kachamba M'bindo
Sunday, Nov 13
Kachamba 2 - 0 Mpingu
Sunday, Oct 30
Kachamba 2 - 0 Dzenza Chiocha Kachamba
Sunday, Oct 23
Kabudula Admarc 1 - 0 Kachamba Kabudula
Saturday, Oct 22
Area25 Stars 3 - 1 Kachamba Kalambo
Sunday, Oct 16
Kachamba 3 - 1 Tontolinto Kachamba
Saturday, Oct 15
Kachamba 1 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Kachamba
Sunday, Oct 02
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Kachamba Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Oct 01
Joko Pirates 2 - 0 Kachamba Chimwala, 6Mailos
Sunday, Sep 25
Kachamba 2 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Kachamba, Mchinj
Wednesday, Aug 31
Kachamba 2 - 0 Chimbalanga Kachamba
Saturday, Aug 27
Kachamba 2 - 1 Play Football Malawi Kachamba
Sunday, Aug 21
Malabada Kaliyopa 1 - 0 Kachamba Malabada
Saturday, Aug 20
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Kachamba Sese
Sunday, Aug 07
Kachamba 2 - 0 Vuka Kachamba
Saturday, Aug 06
Kachamba 2 - 0 Kasuntha Kachamba
Sunday, Jul 31
Rio 0 - 0 Kachamba Chiuzira, Area 23
Saturday, Jul 30
Bunda College 2 - 2 Kachamba Bunda
Sunday, Jul 24
Kachamba 2 - 0 Simbi Kachamba
Sunday, Jul 17
Mpingu 2 - 0 Kachamba Mpingu
Saturday, Jul 16
Dzenza 2 - 2 Kachamba Dzenza
Sunday, Jul 10
Kachamba 2 - 1 Miracle Eden Kachamba, Mchinji
Sunday, Jul 03
Nkhwazi Admarc 3 - 1 Kachamba Nkhwazi
Sunday, Jun 26
Kachamba 6 - 2 Mbindo Kachamba Mchinji
Saturday, Jun 25
Kachamba 2 - 1 Kabudula Admarc Kachamba Mchinji

# Team P GD Pts
1 Tontolinto 39 37 79
2 Area25 Stars 40 37 71
3 Simbi 39 23 71
4 Play Football Malawi 37 22 71
5 Mpingu 38 31 69
6 Kachamba 38 12 68
7 Kanyenda 38 18 65
8 Lobi Young Soccer 40 35 63
9 Joko Pirates 36 12 60
10 Malabada Kaliyopa 38 10 59
11 Rio 38 -9 56
12 Soccer Warriors 36 -38 55
13 Yalosi 37 -1 54
14 Miracle Eden 38 -6 50
15 Nkhwazi Admarc 35 -6 48
16 Kabudula Admarc 40 -30 44
17 Dzenza 35 -6 43
18 Chimbalanga 36 -17 43
19 Mbindo 35 -33 39
20 Bunda College 36 -23 38
21 Kasuntha 37 -12 33
22 Vuka 40 -56 21