Joko Pirates


Matches

Saturday, Dec 24
Kabudula Admarc 2 - 2 Joko Pirates Kabudula
Thursday, Dec 15
Joko Pirates 4 - 1 Area25 Stars
Sunday, Dec 11
Bunda College 2 - 2 Joko Pirates Bunda Campus
Sunday, Nov 27
Joko Pirates 5 - 1 Yalosi 6 Mailosi, Chimwala
Saturday, Nov 12
Soccer Warriors 3 - 2 Joko Pirates Don Bosco
Saturday, Nov 05
Joko Pirates 4 - 1 Tontolinto 6mailosi Chimwala
Sunday, Oct 30
Mpingu 2 - 0 Joko Pirates Mpingu
Saturday, Oct 29
Joko Pirates 2 - 1 Dzenza 6 Mailosi
Sunday, Oct 23
Lobi Young Soccer 4 - 0 Joko Pirates Kwa Lobi
Sunday, Oct 16
Joko Pirates 2 - 0 Miracle Eden Chimwala, 6mailos
Saturday, Oct 08
Nkhwazi Admarc 5 - 0 Joko Pirates Nkhwazi
Sunday, Oct 02
Kanyenda 2 - 0 Joko Pirates Kanyenda, Ntchisi
Saturday, Oct 01
Joko Pirates 2 - 0 Kachamba Chimwala, 6Mailos
Sunday, Sep 25
Malabada Kaliyopa 2 - 0 Joko Pirates Malabada, Nathenje
Sunday, Aug 28
Joko Pirates 5 - 1 Vuka Kaphiri
Saturday, Aug 27
Yalosi 2 - 1 Joko Pirates Area
Wednesday, Aug 24
Area25 Stars 1 - 2 Joko Pirates Kalambo
Saturday, Aug 20
Joko Pirates 2 - 0 Bunda College Kaphiri
Sunday, Aug 14
Joko Pirates 2 - 1 Lobi Young Soccer Kaphiri, 6 Mailosi
Sunday, Aug 07
Joko Pirates 7 - 2 Kabudula Admarc Kaphiri, 6 mailosi
Sunday, Jul 31
Tontolinto 4 - 0 Joko Pirates Sese Ground, Area 24
Saturday, Jul 30
Joko Pirates 2 - 0 Kasuntha Ka Phiri
Sunday, Jul 24
Play Football Malawi 1 - 0 Joko Pirates Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jul 23
Miracle Eden 1 - 1 Joko Pirates Kasungu Police
Sunday, Jul 17
Joko Pirates 2 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa 6 Mailosi
Saturday, Jul 16
Joko Pirates 2 - 1 Mpingu 6 Mailosi
Sunday, Jul 03
Joko Pirates 4 - 3 Kanyenda 6milosi
Sunday, Jun 26
Chimbalanga 2 - 1 Joko Pirates Chimbalanga
Saturday, Jun 25
Joko Pirates 2 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Chimwala 6milos
Sunday, Jun 19
Joko Pirates 5 - 2 Soccer Warriors Chimwala 6milos
Saturday, Jun 18
Joko Pirates 2 - 0 Nkhwazi Admarc Chimwala 6milos
Sunday, Jun 12
Joko Pirates 3 - 0 Mbindo Chimwala
Saturday, Jun 11
Dzenza 2 - 1 Joko Pirates Dzenza Sec
Sunday, May 29
Simbi 3 - 0 Joko Pirates Mkangeni

# Team P GD Pts
1 Tontolinto 39 37 79
2 Area25 Stars 40 37 71
3 Simbi 39 23 71
4 Play Football Malawi 37 22 71
5 Mpingu 38 31 69
6 Kachamba 38 12 68
7 Kanyenda 38 18 65
8 Lobi Young Soccer 40 35 63
9 Joko Pirates 36 12 60
10 Malabada Kaliyopa 38 10 59
11 Rio 38 -9 56
12 Soccer Warriors 36 -38 55
13 Yalosi 37 -1 54
14 Miracle Eden 38 -6 50
15 Nkhwazi Admarc 35 -6 48
16 Kabudula Admarc 40 -30 44
17 Dzenza 35 -6 43
18 Chimbalanga 36 -17 43
19 Mbindo 35 -33 39
20 Bunda College 36 -23 38
21 Kasuntha 37 -12 33
22 Vuka 40 -56 21