Bunda College


Matches

Saturday, Dec 24
Simbi 3 - 0 Bunda College Simbi
Sunday, Dec 18
Bunda College 1 - 3 Area25 Stars Bunda Compass
Saturday, Dec 17
Bunda College 2 - 0 Mpingu Bunda
Sunday, Dec 11
Bunda College 2 - 2 Joko Pirates Bunda Campus
Saturday, Dec 10
Play Football Malawi 3 - 1 Bunda College Likuni Boys
Saturday, Nov 26
Bunda College 2 - 0 Mbindo Bunda
Sunday, Nov 20
Nkhwazi Admarc 2 - 1 Bunda College Nkhwazi
Sunday, Nov 13
Tontolinto 4 - 0 Bunda College
Saturday, Nov 12
Bunda College 3 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa Bunda
Saturday, Nov 05
Kanyenda 3 - 1 Bunda College Kanyenda, Ntchisi
Sunday, Oct 30
Rio 1 - 1 Bunda College Chiudzira
Saturday, Oct 29
Bunda College 3 - 0 Miracle Eden Bunda Compass
Saturday, Aug 20
Joko Pirates 2 - 0 Bunda College Kaphiri
Sunday, Aug 07
Bunda College 2 - 4 Tontolinto Bunda
Saturday, Aug 06
Miracle Eden 4 - 1 Bunda College Kasungu Comm
Sunday, Jul 31
Bunda College 2 - 4 Play Football Malawi Bunda
Saturday, Jul 30
Bunda College 2 - 2 Kachamba Bunda
Sunday, Jul 24
Bunda College 1 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Bunda
Saturday, Jul 23
Area25 Stars 6 - 1 Bunda College Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 17
Mbindo 2 - 0 Bunda College M'bindo
Saturday, Jul 16
Bunda College 6 - 3 Kanyenda Bunda
Sunday, Jul 10
Malabada Kaliyopa 2 - 0 Bunda College Malabada
Saturday, Jul 09
Bunda College 2 - 2 Rio Bunda
Sunday, Jul 03
Bunda College 1 - 0 Dzenza Bunda
Sunday, Jun 26
Yalosi 2 - 1 Bunda College Area 44
Sunday, Jun 19
Bunda College 2 - 3 Nkhwazi Admarc Bunda
Sunday, Jun 12
Kabudula Admarc 1 - 0 Bunda College Kabudula
Saturday, Jun 11
Bunda College 5 - 0 Soccer Warriors Bunda
Sunday, Jun 05
Bunda College 1 - 5 Vuka M`bindo
Sunday, May 29
Mpingu 1 - 0 Bunda College Mpingu
Sunday, May 15
Chimbalanga 2 - 2 Bunda College Chimbalanga
Saturday, May 14
Bunda College 1 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Bunda

# Team P GD Pts
1 Tontolinto 39 37 79
2 Area25 Stars 40 37 71
3 Simbi 39 23 71
4 Play Football Malawi 37 22 71
5 Mpingu 38 31 69
6 Kachamba 38 12 68
7 Kanyenda 38 18 65
8 Lobi Young Soccer 40 35 63
9 Joko Pirates 36 12 60
10 Malabada Kaliyopa 38 10 59
11 Rio 38 -9 56
12 Soccer Warriors 36 -38 55
13 Yalosi 37 -1 54
14 Miracle Eden 38 -6 50
15 Nkhwazi Admarc 35 -6 48
16 Kabudula Admarc 40 -30 44
17 Dzenza 35 -6 43
18 Chimbalanga 36 -17 43
19 Mbindo 35 -33 39
20 Bunda College 36 -23 38
21 Kasuntha 37 -12 33
22 Vuka 40 -56 21