Area25 Stars


Matches

Sunday, Dec 18
Bunda College 1 - 3 Area25 Stars Bunda Compass
Thursday, Dec 15
Joko Pirates 4 - 1 Area25 Stars
Saturday, Dec 10
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Rio Kalambo
Sunday, Dec 04
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Miracle Eden Kalambo
Saturday, Nov 26
Simbi 1 - 0 Area25 Stars Simbi
Sunday, Nov 20
Mbindo 1 - 1 Area25 Stars M'bindo
Saturday, Nov 19
Area25 Stars 1 - 2 Tontolinto Kalambo
Saturday, Nov 05
Area25 Stars 6 - 0 Malabada Kaliyopa Kalambo
Sunday, Oct 30
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Kabudula Admarc Kalambo
Saturday, Oct 29
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Vuka Kalambo
Sunday, Oct 23
Soccer Warriors 1 - 1 Area25 Stars Don Bosco
Saturday, Oct 22
Area25 Stars 3 - 1 Kachamba Kalambo
Sunday, Oct 16
Mpingu 1 - 0 Area25 Stars Mpingu
Saturday, Oct 15
Area25 Stars 1 - 0 Play Football Malawi Kalambo
Sunday, Oct 09
Lobi Young Soccer 1 - 2 Area25 Stars Kwalobi
Sunday, Oct 02
Area25 Stars 1 - 0 Kasuntha Kalambo
Saturday, Oct 01
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Yalosi Kalambo
Saturday, Aug 27
Rio 1 - 1 Area25 Stars Chiuzira
Wednesday, Aug 24
Area25 Stars 1 - 2 Joko Pirates Kalambo
Sunday, Aug 21
Tontolinto 2 - 1 Area25 Stars Sese
Saturday, Aug 20
Vuka 3 - 4 Area25 Stars Nambuma
Sunday, Aug 14
Malabada Kaliyopa 3 - 0 Area25 Stars Malabada
Saturday, Aug 13
Area25 Stars 2 - 1 Lobi Young Soccer Kalambo
Sunday, Aug 07
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Soccer Warriors Kalambo
Saturday, Aug 06
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jul 30
Area25 Stars 3 - 2 Simbi Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 23
Area25 Stars 6 - 1 Bunda College Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 17
Kabudula Admarc 2 - 1 Area25 Stars Kabudula
Saturday, Jul 16
Kasuntha 2 - 1 Area25 Stars Kasuntha
Sunday, Jul 10
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Chimbalanga Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 09
Area25 Stars 10 - 1 Mbindo Kalambo
Sunday, Jun 26
Area25 Stars 1 - 4 Dzenza Kalambo
Saturday, Jun 25
Kanyenda 1 - 3 Area25 Stars Kanyenda
Saturday, Jun 18
Area25 Stars 1 - 0 Mpingu Kalambo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Tontolinto 39 37 79
2 Area25 Stars 40 37 71
3 Simbi 39 23 71
4 Play Football Malawi 37 22 71
5 Mpingu 38 31 69
6 Kachamba 38 12 68
7 Kanyenda 38 18 65
8 Lobi Young Soccer 40 35 63
9 Joko Pirates 36 12 60
10 Malabada Kaliyopa 38 10 59
11 Rio 38 -9 56
12 Soccer Warriors 36 -38 55
13 Yalosi 37 -1 54
14 Miracle Eden 38 -6 50
15 Nkhwazi Admarc 35 -6 48
16 Kabudula Admarc 40 -30 44
17 Dzenza 35 -6 43
18 Chimbalanga 36 -17 43
19 Mbindo 35 -33 39
20 Bunda College 36 -23 38
21 Kasuntha 37 -12 33
22 Vuka 40 -56 21