Tontolinto


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Likuni Spurs 1 - 0 Tontolinto Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jul 14
Majiga 1 - 1 Tontolinto Majiga You
Thursday, Jul 12
Tontolinto 2 - 1 Mbuna Stars Sese
Sunday, Jul 08
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Tontolinto Kamwendo
Sunday, Jul 01
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Sese
Saturday, Jun 30
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Mitundu Sese
Sunday, Jun 24
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Tontolinto Namitondo
Saturday, Jun 23
Obings Pirates 4 - 1 Tontolinto Chimwala
Sunday, Jun 17
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 2 Tontolinto Chitedze Research
Saturday, Jun 16
Tontolinto 7 - 2 Dowa United Sese
Sunday, Jun 10
Tontolinto 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Sese
Saturday, Jun 09
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Luanar Sese
Sunday, Jun 03
Mpingu 1 - 1 Tontolinto Mpingu
Saturday, Jun 02
Ekas Freight Wanderers 1 - 0 Tontolinto Dzenza Mission
Sunday, May 20
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Sese
Saturday, May 19
Tontolinto 1 - 0 Simbi Sese
Sunday, May 13
Tontolinto 1 - 0 Dzenza Sese

# Team P GD Pts
1 Area25 Stars 20 -3 49
2 Mbuna Stars 22 -8 45
3 Obings Pirates 17 13 32
4 Mitundu Strikers 14 13 32
5 Green Rangers 16 16 31
6 Luanar 13 12 29
7 Chitedze Strikers 16 10 28
8 Majiga 16 8 27
9 Tontolinto 17 7 26
10 Dzenza 14 4 24
11 Mitundu 16 4 24
12 Kamwendo United 16 -1 24
13 Ekas Freight Wanderers 15 4 22
14 St Gabriel Medicals 16 0 22
15 Simbi 16 -2 21
16 Dzaleka Future 14 -6 18
17 Dowa United 14 -7 17
18 Play Football Malawi 15 -3 16
19 Balangombe Real Bombers 14 -4 15
20 Mpingu 16 -9 15
21 Likuni Spurs 13 -13 8
22 Namitete Young Rangers 15 -24 8