St Gabriel Medicals


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Kamwendo United Namitondo
Sunday, Jul 08
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Mitundu Namitondo
Saturday, Jul 07
Obings Pirates 1 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Chimwala
Sunday, Jul 01
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Namitondo
Saturday, Jun 30
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Chitedze
Sunday, Jun 24
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Tontolinto Namitondo
Sunday, Jun 10
Majiga 3 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Majiga
Sunday, Jun 03
Ekas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jun 02
St Gabriel Medicals 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Namitondo
Sunday, May 27
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs Namitondo
Saturday, May 26
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 2 Dzenza Namitondo
Sunday, May 20
Area25 Stars 4 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Kalambo
Saturday, May 19
Dowa United 0 - 3 St Gabriel Medicals Dowa
Sunday, May 13
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Namitondo
Saturday, May 12
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Dzaleka Future Namitondo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Area25 Stars 20 -3 49
2 Mbuna Stars 22 -8 45
3 Obings Pirates 17 13 32
4 Mitundu Strikers 14 13 32
5 Green Rangers 16 16 31
6 Luanar 13 12 29
7 Chitedze Strikers 16 10 28
8 Majiga 16 8 27
9 Tontolinto 17 7 26
10 Dzenza 14 4 24
11 Mitundu 16 4 24
12 Kamwendo United 16 -1 24
13 Ekas Freight Wanderers 15 4 22
14 St Gabriel Medicals 16 0 22
15 Simbi 16 -2 21
16 Dzaleka Future 14 -6 18
17 Dowa United 14 -7 17
18 Play Football Malawi 15 -3 16
19 Balangombe Real Bombers 14 -4 15
20 Mpingu 16 -9 15
21 Likuni Spurs 13 -13 8
22 Namitete Young Rangers 15 -24 8