Simbi


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 Simbi Dzaleka
Saturday, Jul 14
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Simbi Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 01
Simbi 0 - 0 Green Rangers Simbi
Saturday, Jun 30
Simbi 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Simbi
Sunday, Jun 24
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 1 Simbi Namitete
Saturday, Jun 23
Play Football Malawi 4 - 1 Simbi Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jun 09
Simbi 1 - 0 Ekas Freight Wanderers Simbi
Saturday, Jun 02
Simbi 0 - 1 Kamwendo United Simbi
Sunday, May 20
Dowa United 2 - 1 Simbi Dowa
Saturday, May 19
Tontolinto 1 - 0 Simbi Sese
Sunday, May 13
Simbi 3 - 1 Area25 Stars Simbi
Saturday, May 12
Simbi 4 - 2 Mpingu Simbi
Sunday, May 06
Mitundu Strikers 2 - 0 Simbi Mitundu Primary
Saturday, May 05
Obings Pirates 2 - 2 Simbi Chimwala

# Team P GD Pts
1 Area25 Stars 20 -3 49
2 Mbuna Stars 22 -8 45
3 Obings Pirates 17 13 32
4 Mitundu Strikers 14 13 32
5 Green Rangers 16 16 31
6 Luanar 13 12 29
7 Chitedze Strikers 16 10 28
8 Majiga 16 8 27
9 Tontolinto 17 7 26
10 Dzenza 14 4 24
11 Mitundu 16 4 24
12 Kamwendo United 16 -1 24
13 Ekas Freight Wanderers 15 4 22
14 St Gabriel Medicals 16 0 22
15 Simbi 16 -2 21
16 Dzaleka Future 14 -6 18
17 Dowa United 14 -7 17
18 Play Football Malawi 15 -3 16
19 Balangombe Real Bombers 14 -4 15
20 Mpingu 16 -9 15
21 Likuni Spurs 13 -13 8
22 Namitete Young Rangers 15 -24 8