Mbuna Stars


Matches

Saturday, Jul 14
Mpingu 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Mpingu
Thursday, Jul 12
Tontolinto 2 - 1 Mbuna Stars Sese
Sunday, Jul 08
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Mbuna
Saturday, Jul 07
Mbuna Stars 0 - 1 Luanar Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 30
Simbi 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Simbi
Sunday, Jun 24
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Mbuna
Saturday, Jun 23
Mbuna Stars 1 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Mbuna
Sunday, Jun 10
Dzenza 2 - 1 Mbuna Stars Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jun 03
Mbuna Stars 1 - 0 Obings Pirates Mbuna
Saturday, Jun 02
Mbuna Stars 1 - 1 Dzaleka Future Mbuna
Sunday, May 20
Mitundu 1 - 1 Mbuna Stars Mapemba
Saturday, May 19
Mitundu Strikers 5 - 1 Mbuna Stars Mitundu
Sunday, May 13
Mbuna Stars 2 - 3 Green Rangers
Saturday, May 12
Majiga 5 - 0 Mbuna Stars Majiga
Sunday, May 06
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mbuna
Saturday, May 05
Area25 Stars 3 - 2 Mbuna Stars Kalambo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Area25 Stars 20 -3 49
2 Mbuna Stars 22 -8 45
3 Obings Pirates 17 13 32
4 Mitundu Strikers 14 13 32
5 Green Rangers 16 16 31
6 Luanar 13 12 29
7 Chitedze Strikers 16 10 28
8 Majiga 16 8 27
9 Tontolinto 17 7 26
10 Dzenza 14 4 24
11 Mitundu 16 4 24
12 Kamwendo United 16 -1 24
13 Ekas Freight Wanderers 15 4 22
14 St Gabriel Medicals 16 0 22
15 Simbi 16 -2 21
16 Dzaleka Future 14 -6 18
17 Dowa United 14 -7 17
18 Play Football Malawi 15 -3 16
19 Balangombe Real Bombers 14 -4 15
20 Mpingu 16 -9 15
21 Likuni Spurs 13 -13 8
22 Namitete Young Rangers 15 -24 8