Area25 Stars


Matches

Saturday, Jul 14
Dowa United 2 - 3 Area25 Stars Dowa Community
Thursday, Jul 12
Area25 Stars 5 - 3 Kamwendo United Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 08
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 07
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 2 Area25 Stars Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 01
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Sese
Saturday, Jun 30
Dzenza 3 - 0 Area25 Stars Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jun 24
Area25 Stars 0 - 3 Mitundu Kalambo
Sunday, Jun 03
Mitundu Strikers 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Jun 02
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Obings Pirates Kalambo
Sunday, May 27
Play Football Malawi 5 - 3 Area25 Stars Likuni Spurs
Sunday, May 20
Area25 Stars 4 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Kalambo
Saturday, May 19
Mpingu 5 - 1 Area25 Stars Mpingu
Sunday, May 13
Simbi 3 - 1 Area25 Stars Simbi
Saturday, May 12
Area25 Stars 0 - 0 Green Rangers
Sunday, May 06
Dzaleka Future 1 - 0 Area25 Stars Dzaleka
Saturday, May 05
Area25 Stars 3 - 2 Mbuna Stars Kalambo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Area25 Stars 20 -3 49
2 Mbuna Stars 22 -8 45
3 Obings Pirates 17 13 32
4 Mitundu Strikers 14 13 32
5 Green Rangers 16 16 31
6 Luanar 13 12 29
7 Chitedze Strikers 16 10 28
8 Majiga 16 8 27
9 Tontolinto 17 7 26
10 Dzenza 14 4 24
11 Mitundu 16 4 24
12 Kamwendo United 16 -1 24
13 Ekas Freight Wanderers 15 4 22
14 St Gabriel Medicals 16 0 22
15 Simbi 16 -2 21
16 Dzaleka Future 14 -6 18
17 Dowa United 14 -7 17
18 Play Football Malawi 15 -3 16
19 Balangombe Real Bombers 14 -4 15
20 Mpingu 16 -9 15
21 Likuni Spurs 13 -13 8
22 Namitete Young Rangers 15 -24 8