Tontolinto


Matches

Saturday, Jan 06
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Sese
Thursday, Jan 04
Area25 Stars 1 - 0 Tontolinto Kalambo
Wednesday, Jan 03
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Sese
Thursday, Dec 28
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 1 Tontolinto Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, Dec 16
Simbi 5 - 1 Tontolinto Simbi
Sunday, Dec 03
Tontolinto 2 - 2 Mitundu Sese
Saturday, Dec 02
Tontolinto 0 - 1 Ocasor Sese
Saturday, Nov 25
Luanar 4 - 1 Tontolinto Nrc
Sunday, Nov 19
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Ndawula United Sese
Sunday, Nov 05
Dzaleka Future 2 - 1 Tontolinto Dzaleka
Sunday, Oct 29
Tontolinto 3 - 0 Duri Rangers Sese
Sunday, Oct 22
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Mpingu Sese
Saturday, Oct 21
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Sese
Sunday, Oct 15
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Tontolinto Namitondo
Sunday, Oct 08
Obings Pirates 3 - 0 Tontolinto 6miles
Saturday, Oct 07
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Sese
Saturday, Sep 09
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 0 Tontolinto Unicef
Saturday, Sep 02
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 0 Tontolinto Chitedze
Sunday, Aug 27
Tontolinto 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Sese
Sunday, Aug 20
Mitundu Medicals 4 - 1 Tontolinto Mitundu Community
Saturday, Aug 19
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Sese
Sunday, Aug 13
Tontolinto 0 - 0 Simbi Sese
Saturday, Aug 12
Mitundu 1 - 1 Tontolinto Mapemba
Sunday, Aug 06
Likuni Spurs 1 - 0 Tontolinto Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jul 30
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Sese
Saturday, Jul 29
Tontolinto 2 - 1 Dzaleka Future Sese
Saturday, Jul 22
Tontolinto 2 - 1 Luanar Sese
Sunday, Jul 16
Ocasor 6 - 2 Tontolinto Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 15
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Tontolinto Kamwendo
Saturday, Jul 08
Tontolinto 1 - 0 Obings Pirates Sese
Saturday, Jun 24
Mpingu 4 - 2 Tontolinto Mpingu
Sunday, Jun 11
Duri Rangers 1 - 1 Tontolinto St John's
Saturday, Jun 10
Ndawula United 0 - 2 Tontolinto Ndawula
Sunday, Jun 04
Tontolinto 1 - 0 Mitundu United Sese
Saturday, May 27
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 1 Tontolinto Balang’ombe
Saturday, May 20
Tontolinto 0 - 2 Lilongwe Airbase Sese

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lilongwe Veterans 39 29 82
2 Mitundu 41 24 81
3 Chisomo Ideas 39 39 80
4 Chitedze Strikers 40 49 77
5 Ocasor 40 22 74
6 Area25 Stars 40 14 66
7 Simbi 38 0 61
8 Likuni Spurs 37 3 60
9 Kamwendo United 37 -4 60
10 Luanar 40 1 59
11 Play Football Malawi 36 15 57
12 St Gabriel Medicals 39 -5 54
13 Tontolinto 36 -8 54
14 Dzaleka Future 33 4 50
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 39 -21 40
16 Mitundu United 36 -22 39
17 Mpingu 37 -27 38
18 Obings Pirates 35 -12 36
19 Mitundu Medicals 33 -19 35
20 Duri Rangers 36 -17 32
21 Lilongwe Airbase 37 -28 21
22 Ndawula United 31 -37 16
23 Likun Spurs 0 0 0