Tontolinto


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Ndawula United Sese
Sunday, Nov 05
Dzaleka Future 2 - 1 Tontolinto Dzaleka
Sunday, Oct 29
Tontolinto 3 - 0 Duri Rangers Sese
Sunday, Oct 22
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Mpingu Sese
Saturday, Oct 21
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Sese
Sunday, Oct 15
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Tontolinto Namitondo
Sunday, Oct 08
Obings Pirates 3 - 0 Tontolinto 6miles
Saturday, Oct 07
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Sese
Saturday, Sep 09
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 0 Tontolinto Unicef
Saturday, Sep 02
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 0 Tontolinto Chitedze
Sunday, Aug 27
Tontolinto 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Sese
Sunday, Aug 20
Mitundu Medicals 4 - 1 Tontolinto Mitundu Community
Saturday, Aug 19
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Sese
Sunday, Aug 13
Tontolinto 0 - 0 Simbi Sese
Saturday, Aug 12
Mitundu 1 - 1 Tontolinto Mapemba
Sunday, Aug 06
Likuni Spurs 1 - 0 Tontolinto Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jul 30
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Sese
Saturday, Jul 29
Tontolinto 2 - 1 Dzaleka Future Sese
Saturday, Jul 22
Tontolinto 2 - 1 Luanar Sese
Sunday, Jul 16
Ocasor 6 - 2 Tontolinto Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 15
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Tontolinto Kamwendo
Saturday, Jul 08
Tontolinto 1 - 0 Obings Pirates Sese
Saturday, Jun 24
Mpingu 4 - 2 Tontolinto Mpingu
Sunday, Jun 11
Duri Rangers 1 - 1 Tontolinto St John's
Saturday, Jun 10
Ndawula United 0 - 2 Tontolinto Ndawula
Sunday, Jun 04
Tontolinto 1 - 0 Mitundu United Sese
Saturday, May 27
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 1 Tontolinto Balang’ombe
Saturday, May 20
Tontolinto 0 - 2 Lilongwe Airbase Sese

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitedze Strikers 28 41 55
2 Lilongwe Veterans 26 14 53
3 Kamwendo United 30 9 51
4 Chisomo Ideas 27 10 50
5 Mitundu 26 7 50
6 Simbi 28 2 49
7 Tontolinto 28 -1 48
8 Ocasor 27 16 47
9 Area25 Stars 27 1 43
10 Likuni Spurs 27 -2 43
11 Dzaleka Future 24 12 42
12 St Gabriel Medicals 27 6 42
13 Play Football Malawi 26 1 36
14 Mpingu 28 -13 32
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 31 -13 31
16 Mitundu United 26 -14 31
17 Mitundu Medicals 22 -2 30
18 Luanar 26 -12 30
19 Obings Pirates 29 -3 29
20 Duri Rangers 28 -14 24
21 Lilongwe Airbase 29 -14 21
22 Ndawula United 25 -31 13