St Gabriel Medicals


Matches

Sunday, Nov 12
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Kamwendo
Sunday, Nov 05
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Likuni Spurs Namitondo
Saturday, Oct 21
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Chitedze
Sunday, Oct 15
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Tontolinto Namitondo
Sunday, Oct 08
Mitundu 1 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Mapemba
Sunday, Sep 10
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Luanar Namitondo
Saturday, Sep 09
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Namitondo
Sunday, Aug 27
Tontolinto 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Sese
Saturday, Aug 26
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Ocasor Namitondo
Sunday, Aug 13
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Obings Pirates Namitondo
Sunday, Aug 06
Ndawula United 1 - 4 St Gabriel Medicals Ndawula
Saturday, Aug 05
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Mpingu Namitondo
Sunday, Jul 23
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Kamwendo United Namitondo
Saturday, Jul 22
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Dzaleka
Sunday, Jul 09
Mitundu Medicals 3 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals Mitundu Community
Sunday, Jul 02
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Namitondo
Saturday, Jun 17
Simbi 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Simbi
Sunday, Jun 11
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jun 10
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Area25 Stars Namitondo
Sunday, Jun 04
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Namitondo
Saturday, Jun 03
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 1 Mitundu Namitondo
Sunday, May 28
Chisomo Ideas 1 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Unicef

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitedze Strikers 28 41 55
2 Lilongwe Veterans 26 14 53
3 Kamwendo United 30 9 51
4 Chisomo Ideas 27 10 50
5 Mitundu 26 7 50
6 Simbi 28 2 49
7 Tontolinto 28 -1 48
8 Ocasor 27 16 47
9 Area25 Stars 27 1 43
10 Likuni Spurs 27 -2 43
11 Dzaleka Future 24 12 42
12 St Gabriel Medicals 27 6 42
13 Play Football Malawi 26 1 36
14 Mpingu 28 -13 32
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 31 -13 31
16 Mitundu United 26 -14 31
17 Mitundu Medicals 22 -2 30
18 Luanar 26 -12 30
19 Obings Pirates 29 -3 29
20 Duri Rangers 28 -14 24
21 Lilongwe Airbase 29 -14 21
22 Ndawula United 25 -31 13