St Gabriel Medicals


Matches

Sunday, Sep 10
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Luanar Namitondo
Saturday, Sep 09
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Namitondo
Sunday, Aug 27
Tontolinto 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Sese
Saturday, Aug 26
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Ocasor Namitondo
Sunday, Aug 13
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Obings Pirates Namitondo
Sunday, Aug 06
Ndawula United 1 - 4 St Gabriel Medicals Ndawula
Saturday, Aug 05
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Mpingu Namitondo
Sunday, Jul 23
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Kamwendo United Namitondo
Saturday, Jul 22
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Dzaleka
Sunday, Jul 09
Mitundu Medicals 3 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals Mitundu Community
Sunday, Jul 02
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Namitondo
Saturday, Jun 17
Simbi 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Simbi
Sunday, Jun 11
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jun 10
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Area25 Stars Namitondo
Sunday, Jun 04
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Namitondo
Saturday, Jun 03
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 1 Mitundu Namitondo
Sunday, May 28
Chisomo Ideas 1 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Unicef

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lilongwe Veterans 21 16 44
2 Mitundu 21 10 40
3 Likuni Spurs 20 8 40
4 St Gabriel Medicals 21 14 39
5 Chisomo Ideas 22 1 39
6 Kamwendo United 21 8 38
7 Simbi 21 2 38
8 Chitedze Strikers 21 28 37
9 Ocasor 21 11 35
10 Tontolinto 21 -8 35
11 Area25 Stars 21 3 34
12 Balangombe Real Bombers 21 -6 26
13 Mitundu Medicals 19 -4 25
14 Lilongwe Airbase 20 -5 24
15 Dzaleka Future 21 4 23
16 Mpingu 21 -9 23
17 Play Football Malawi 20 -6 21
18 Luanar 19 -13 18
19 Mitundu United 20 -22 18
20 Obings Pirates 21 1 17
21 Ndawula United 20 -22 16
22 Duri Rangers 20 -11 14