St Gabriel Medicals


Matches

Sunday, Jan 14
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Dzaleka Future Namitondo
Saturday, Jan 13
Obings Pirates 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Chimwala
Sunday, Jan 07
Luanar 3 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals NRC
Thursday, Jan 04
Mitundu United 2 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals Mitundu Primary
Wednesday, Jan 03
Duri Rangers 0 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals St John's
Thursday, Dec 28
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Mitundu Medicals Namitondo
Sunday, Dec 24
St Gabriel Medicals 3 - 5 Chisomo Ideas Namitondo
Saturday, Dec 16
Area25 Stars 6 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals Kalambo
Saturday, Dec 09
Ocasor 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Kalambo
Sunday, Dec 03
Mpingu 1 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals Mpingu
Saturday, Dec 02
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 3 Play Football Malawi Namitondo
Sunday, Nov 26
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Simbi Namitondo
Sunday, Nov 12
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Kamwendo
Sunday, Nov 05
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Likuni Spurs Namitondo
Saturday, Oct 21
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Chitedze
Sunday, Oct 15
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Tontolinto Namitondo
Sunday, Oct 08
Mitundu 1 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Mapemba
Sunday, Sep 10
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Luanar Namitondo
Saturday, Sep 09
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Namitondo
Sunday, Aug 27
Tontolinto 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Sese
Saturday, Aug 26
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Ocasor Namitondo
Sunday, Aug 13
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Obings Pirates Namitondo
Sunday, Aug 06
Ndawula United 1 - 4 St Gabriel Medicals Ndawula
Saturday, Aug 05
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Mpingu Namitondo
Sunday, Jul 23
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Kamwendo United Namitondo
Saturday, Jul 22
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Dzaleka
Sunday, Jul 09
Mitundu Medicals 3 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals Mitundu Community
Sunday, Jul 02
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Namitondo
Saturday, Jun 17
Simbi 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Simbi
Sunday, Jun 11
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jun 10
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Area25 Stars Namitondo
Sunday, Jun 04
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Namitondo
Saturday, Jun 03
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 1 Mitundu Namitondo
Sunday, May 28
Chisomo Ideas 1 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Unicef

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lilongwe Veterans 39 29 82
2 Mitundu 41 24 81
3 Chisomo Ideas 39 39 80
4 Chitedze Strikers 40 49 77
5 Ocasor 40 22 74
6 Area25 Stars 40 14 66
7 Simbi 38 0 61
8 Likuni Spurs 37 3 60
9 Kamwendo United 37 -4 60
10 Luanar 40 1 59
11 Play Football Malawi 36 15 57
12 St Gabriel Medicals 39 -5 54
13 Tontolinto 36 -8 54
14 Dzaleka Future 33 4 50
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 39 -21 40
16 Mitundu United 36 -22 39
17 Mpingu 37 -27 38
18 Obings Pirates 35 -12 36
19 Mitundu Medicals 33 -19 35
20 Duri Rangers 36 -17 32
21 Lilongwe Airbase 37 -28 21
22 Ndawula United 31 -37 16
23 Likun Spurs 0 0 0