Play Football Malawi


Matches

Sunday, Sep 10
Mpingu 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Mpingu
Saturday, Sep 09
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Ndawula United Likuni Boys
Saturday, Aug 26
Kamwendo United 2 - 1 Play Football Malawi Kamwendo
Saturday, Aug 19
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Sese
Sunday, Aug 13
Play Football Malawi 1 - 1 Area25 Stars Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jul 29
Play Football Malawi 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jul 23
Luanar 3 - 2 Play Football Malawi Bunda Campus
Saturday, Jul 22
Mitundu 3 - 1 Play Football Malawi Mapemba
Sunday, Jul 09
Play Football Malawi 3 - 0 Mitundu United Likun Boys
Saturday, Jul 08
Play Football Malawi 2 - 1 Duri Rangers Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jul 02
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jun 24
Play Football Malawi 2 - 1 Ocasor Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jun 18
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Play Football Malawi Balang`ombe
Saturday, Jun 17
Dzaleka Future 3 - 1 Play Football Malawi Dzaleka Camp
Saturday, Jun 10
Obings Pirates 2 - 2 Play Football Malawi Chimwala
Sunday, Jun 04
Play Football Malawi 3 - 1 Mitundu Medicals Likuni Boys
Sunday, May 28
Play Football Malawi 2 - 1 Simbi Likuni Boys
Saturday, May 27
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 2 Play Football Malawi Unicef
Sunday, May 21
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Airwing

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lilongwe Veterans 21 16 44
2 Mitundu 21 10 40
3 Likuni Spurs 20 8 40
4 St Gabriel Medicals 21 14 39
5 Chisomo Ideas 22 1 39
6 Kamwendo United 21 8 38
7 Simbi 21 2 38
8 Chitedze Strikers 21 28 37
9 Ocasor 21 11 35
10 Tontolinto 21 -8 35
11 Area25 Stars 21 3 34
12 Balangombe Real Bombers 21 -6 26
13 Mitundu Medicals 19 -4 25
14 Lilongwe Airbase 20 -5 24
15 Dzaleka Future 21 4 23
16 Mpingu 21 -9 23
17 Play Football Malawi 20 -6 21
18 Luanar 19 -13 18
19 Mitundu United 20 -22 18
20 Obings Pirates 21 1 17
21 Ndawula United 20 -22 16
22 Duri Rangers 20 -11 14