Play Football Malawi


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Play Football Malawi 4 - 0 Obings Pirates Likuni Boys
Sunday, Nov 05
Duri Rangers 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi St. John's
Saturday, Oct 28
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Mitundu Likuni Boys
Saturday, Oct 21
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Likuni Boys
Sunday, Oct 08
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Mpingu Likuni Boys
Sunday, Sep 10
Mpingu 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Mpingu
Saturday, Sep 09
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Ndawula United Likuni Boys
Saturday, Aug 26
Kamwendo United 2 - 1 Play Football Malawi Kamwendo
Saturday, Aug 19
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Sese
Sunday, Aug 13
Play Football Malawi 1 - 1 Area25 Stars Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jul 29
Play Football Malawi 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jul 23
Luanar 3 - 2 Play Football Malawi Bunda Campus
Saturday, Jul 22
Mitundu 3 - 1 Play Football Malawi Mapemba
Sunday, Jul 09
Play Football Malawi 3 - 0 Mitundu United Likun Boys
Saturday, Jul 08
Play Football Malawi 2 - 1 Duri Rangers Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jul 02
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jun 24
Play Football Malawi 2 - 1 Ocasor Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jun 18
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Play Football Malawi Balang`ombe
Saturday, Jun 17
Dzaleka Future 3 - 1 Play Football Malawi Dzaleka Camp
Saturday, Jun 10
Obings Pirates 2 - 2 Play Football Malawi Chimwala
Sunday, Jun 04
Play Football Malawi 3 - 1 Mitundu Medicals Likuni Boys
Sunday, May 28
Play Football Malawi 2 - 1 Simbi Likuni Boys
Saturday, May 27
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 2 Play Football Malawi Unicef
Sunday, May 21
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Airwing

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitedze Strikers 28 41 55
2 Lilongwe Veterans 26 14 53
3 Kamwendo United 30 9 51
4 Chisomo Ideas 27 10 50
5 Mitundu 26 7 50
6 Simbi 28 2 49
7 Tontolinto 28 -1 48
8 Ocasor 27 16 47
9 Area25 Stars 27 1 43
10 Likuni Spurs 27 -2 43
11 Dzaleka Future 24 12 42
12 St Gabriel Medicals 27 6 42
13 Play Football Malawi 26 1 36
14 Mpingu 28 -13 32
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 31 -13 31
16 Mitundu United 26 -14 31
17 Mitundu Medicals 22 -2 30
18 Luanar 26 -12 30
19 Obings Pirates 29 -3 29
20 Duri Rangers 28 -14 24
21 Lilongwe Airbase 29 -14 21
22 Ndawula United 25 -31 13