Ocasor


Matches

Saturday, Sep 09
Simbi 1 - 0 Ocasor Simbi
Sunday, Aug 27
Ocasor 2 - 1 Mitundu Medicals Kalambo
Saturday, Aug 26
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Ocasor Namitondo
Sunday, Aug 20
Chisomo Ideas 4 - 2 Ocasor Unicef
Saturday, Aug 19
Mitundu United 1 - 3 Ocasor Mitundu Primary
Sunday, Aug 13
Ocasor 3 - 1 Mpingu Kalambo
Saturday, Aug 05
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 3 Ocasor Chitedze
Saturday, Jul 29
Lilongwe Veterans 5 - 3 Ocasor CCAP
Sunday, Jul 23
Dzaleka Future 1 - 2 Ocasor Dzaleka Campus
Saturday, Jul 22
Ocasor 3 - 2 Likuni Spurs Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 16
Ocasor 6 - 2 Tontolinto Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 15
Luanar 1 - 1 Ocasor Bunda Campus
Sunday, Jul 09
Mitundu 0 - 0 Ocasor Mapemba
Saturday, Jul 08
Ocasor 5 - 1 Kamwendo United Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 02
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 1 Ocasor Balang'ombe
Saturday, Jul 01
Ocasor 2 - 0 Ndawula United Kalambo
Sunday, Jun 25
Ocasor 2 - 3 Area25 Stars Kalambo
Saturday, Jun 24
Play Football Malawi 2 - 1 Ocasor Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jun 18
Lilongwe Airbase 3 - 2 Ocasor Airwing
Sunday, Jun 11
Ocasor 2 - 0 Obings Pirates Kalambo
Saturday, Jun 10
Ocasor 2 - 1 Duri Rangers Kalambo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lilongwe Veterans 21 16 44
2 Mitundu 21 10 40
3 Likuni Spurs 20 8 40
4 St Gabriel Medicals 21 14 39
5 Chisomo Ideas 22 1 39
6 Kamwendo United 21 8 38
7 Simbi 21 2 38
8 Chitedze Strikers 21 28 37
9 Ocasor 21 11 35
10 Tontolinto 21 -8 35
11 Area25 Stars 21 3 34
12 Balangombe Real Bombers 21 -6 26
13 Mitundu Medicals 19 -4 25
14 Lilongwe Airbase 20 -5 24
15 Dzaleka Future 21 4 23
16 Mpingu 21 -9 23
17 Play Football Malawi 20 -6 21
18 Luanar 19 -13 18
19 Mitundu United 20 -22 18
20 Obings Pirates 21 1 17
21 Ndawula United 20 -22 16
22 Duri Rangers 20 -11 14