Mitundu Medicals


Matches

Saturday, Sep 09
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Mitundu Medicals Likuni Boys
Thursday, Sep 07
Duri Rangers 2 - 1 Mitundu Medicals St John’s
Saturday, Sep 02
Mitundu Medicals 3 - 2 Kamwendo United Mitundu Community
Sunday, Aug 27
Ocasor 2 - 1 Mitundu Medicals Kalambo
Saturday, Aug 26
Mitundu Medicals 3 - 1 Mpingu Mitundu Community
Sunday, Aug 20
Mitundu Medicals 4 - 1 Tontolinto Mitundu Community
Thursday, Aug 10
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 Mitundu Medicals Dzaleka Camp
Sunday, Aug 06
Mitundu Medicals 2 - 3 Area25 Stars Mitundu Community
Saturday, Aug 05
Ndawula United 4 - 1 Mitundu Medicals Ndawula
Sunday, Jul 23
Mitundu Medicals 1 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Mitundu Community
Sunday, Jul 16
Mitundu 2 - 1 Mitundu Medicals Mapemba
Sunday, Jul 09
Mitundu Medicals 3 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals Mitundu Community
Saturday, Jul 08
Mitundu Medicals 0 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase
Sunday, Jul 02
Mitundu United 2 - 0 Mitundu Medicals Mitundu Primary
Sunday, Jun 18
Obings Pirates 5 - 1 Mitundu Medicals Chimwala 6miles
Saturday, Jun 10
Mitundu Medicals 2 - 1 Simbi Mitundu CC
Sunday, Jun 04
Play Football Malawi 3 - 1 Mitundu Medicals Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jun 03
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 2 Mitundu Medicals Chitedze

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lilongwe Veterans 21 16 44
2 Mitundu 21 10 40
3 Likuni Spurs 20 8 40
4 St Gabriel Medicals 21 14 39
5 Chisomo Ideas 22 1 39
6 Kamwendo United 21 8 38
7 Simbi 21 2 38
8 Chitedze Strikers 21 28 37
9 Ocasor 21 11 35
10 Tontolinto 21 -8 35
11 Area25 Stars 21 3 34
12 Balangombe Real Bombers 21 -6 26
13 Mitundu Medicals 19 -4 25
14 Lilongwe Airbase 20 -5 24
15 Dzaleka Future 21 4 23
16 Mpingu 21 -9 23
17 Play Football Malawi 20 -6 21
18 Luanar 19 -13 18
19 Mitundu United 20 -22 18
20 Obings Pirates 21 1 17
21 Ndawula United 20 -22 16
22 Duri Rangers 20 -11 14