Mpingu


Matches

Thursday, Jan 04
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 0 Mpingu Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, Dec 30
Mpingu 4 - 5 Luanar Mpingu
Sunday, Dec 24
Mpingu 4 - 0 Obings Pirates Mpingu
Thursday, Dec 21
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Mpingu Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Dec 17
Area25 Stars 10 - 1 Mpingu Kalambo
Saturday, Dec 16
Duri Rangers 2 - 0 Mpingu St John's
Sunday, Dec 03
Mpingu 1 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals Mpingu
Saturday, Dec 02
Simbi 2 - 0 Mpingu Simbi
Sunday, Nov 26
Mpingu 4 - 3 Mitundu Medicals Mpingu
Sunday, Nov 19
Mpingu 1 - 2 Ocasor Kamwendo
Sunday, Nov 12
Mpingu 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mpingu
Saturday, Nov 04
Mitundu United 2 - 0 Mpingu Mitundu
Saturday, Oct 28
Mpingu 1 - 3 Chitedze Strikers Mpingu
Sunday, Oct 22
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Mpingu Sese
Saturday, Oct 21
Mitundu 2 - 1 Mpingu Mapemba
Sunday, Oct 08
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Mpingu Likuni Boys
Saturday, Oct 07
Mpingu 2 - 2 Kamwendo United Mpingu
Sunday, Sep 10
Mpingu 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Mpingu
Saturday, Sep 09
Mpingu 2 - 0 Duri Rangers Mpingu
Sunday, Aug 27
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Mpingu Airwing
Saturday, Aug 26
Mitundu Medicals 3 - 1 Mpingu Mitundu Community
Sunday, Aug 20
Mpingu 2 - 0 Mitundu United Mpingu
Saturday, Aug 19
Mpingu 2 - 2 Dzaleka Future Mpingu
Sunday, Aug 13
Ocasor 3 - 1 Mpingu Kalambo
Thursday, Aug 10
Luanar 3 - 2 Mpingu Bunda Campus
Sunday, Aug 06
Mpingu 1 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Mpingu
Saturday, Aug 05
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Mpingu Namitondo
Sunday, Jul 23
Mpingu 0 - 1 Likuni Spurs Mpingu
Saturday, Jul 22
Chitedze Strikers 7 - 1 Mpingu Chitedze
Sunday, Jul 16
Mpingu 0 - 0 Simbi Mpingu
Saturday, Jul 15
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 4 Mpingu Unicef
Sunday, Jul 09
Kamwendo United 3 - 0 Mpingu Kamwendo
Saturday, Jul 08
Mpingu 0 - 1 Area25 Stars Mpingu
Sunday, Jul 02
Obings Pirates 1 - 2 Mpingu Chimwala
Saturday, Jul 01
Mpingu 1 - 3 Mitundu Mitundu
Sunday, Jun 25
Ndawula United 2 - 2 Mpingu Ndawula
Saturday, Jun 24
Mpingu 4 - 2 Tontolinto Mpingu

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lilongwe Veterans 39 29 82
2 Mitundu 41 24 81
3 Chisomo Ideas 39 39 80
4 Chitedze Strikers 40 49 77
5 Ocasor 40 22 74
6 Area25 Stars 40 14 66
7 Simbi 38 0 61
8 Likuni Spurs 37 3 60
9 Kamwendo United 37 -4 60
10 Luanar 40 1 59
11 Play Football Malawi 36 15 57
12 St Gabriel Medicals 39 -5 54
13 Tontolinto 36 -8 54
14 Dzaleka Future 33 4 50
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 39 -21 40
16 Mitundu United 36 -22 39
17 Mpingu 37 -27 38
18 Obings Pirates 35 -12 36
19 Mitundu Medicals 33 -19 35
20 Duri Rangers 36 -17 32
21 Lilongwe Airbase 37 -28 21
22 Ndawula United 31 -37 16
23 Likun Spurs 0 0 0