Luanar


Matches

Sunday, Nov 12
Ocasor 2 - 3 Luanar Kalambo
Saturday, Nov 11
Luanar 3 - 1 Area25 Stars NRC
Saturday, Nov 04
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 2 Luanar Unicef
Saturday, Oct 28
Luanar 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Kalambo
Sunday, Sep 10
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Luanar Namitondo
Thursday, Sep 07
Luanar 1 - 2 Mitundu Bunda Campus
Sunday, Sep 03
Simbi 1 - 1 Luanar Simbi
Saturday, Sep 02
Luanar 1 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Bunda Campus
Sunday, Aug 20
Duri Rangers 6 - 0 Luanar St John's
Saturday, Aug 19
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Luanar Kalambo
Thursday, Aug 17
Luanar 1 - 0 Likuni Spurs Bunda Campus
Sunday, Aug 13
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 0 Luanar Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, Aug 12
Luanar 0 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Bunda Campus
Thursday, Aug 10
Luanar 3 - 2 Mpingu Bunda Campus
Sunday, Aug 06
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Luanar Balangombe
Saturday, Aug 05
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 2 Luanar Airwing
Thursday, Aug 03
Luanar 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Bunda Campus
Sunday, Jul 30
Luanar 1 - 3 Mitundu United Bunda Campus
Saturday, Jul 29
Luanar 3 - 3 Obings Pirates Bunda Campus
Sunday, Jul 23
Luanar 3 - 2 Play Football Malawi Bunda Campus
Saturday, Jul 22
Tontolinto 2 - 1 Luanar Sese
Saturday, Jul 15
Luanar 1 - 1 Ocasor Bunda Campus

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitedze Strikers 28 41 55
2 Lilongwe Veterans 26 14 53
3 Kamwendo United 30 9 51
4 Chisomo Ideas 27 10 50
5 Mitundu 26 7 50
6 Simbi 28 2 49
7 Tontolinto 28 -1 48
8 Ocasor 27 16 47
9 Area25 Stars 27 1 43
10 Likuni Spurs 27 -2 43
11 Dzaleka Future 24 12 42
12 St Gabriel Medicals 27 6 42
13 Play Football Malawi 26 1 36
14 Mpingu 28 -13 32
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 31 -13 31
16 Mitundu United 26 -14 31
17 Mitundu Medicals 22 -2 30
18 Luanar 26 -12 30
19 Obings Pirates 29 -3 29
20 Duri Rangers 28 -14 24
21 Lilongwe Airbase 29 -14 21
22 Ndawula United 25 -31 13