Lilongwe Airbase


Matches

Saturday, Sep 09
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Namitondo
Sunday, Aug 27
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Mpingu Airwing
Saturday, Aug 26
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Chitedze
Saturday, Aug 19
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, Aug 13
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Airwing
Sunday, Aug 06
Dzaleka Future 2 - 1 Lilongwe Airbase Dzaleka Campus
Saturday, Aug 05
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 2 Luanar Airwing
Thursday, Aug 03
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 1 Lilongwe Airbase Balangombe
Sunday, Jul 23
Ndawula United 3 - 1 Lilongwe Airbase Ndawula
Saturday, Jul 22
Lilongwe Airbase 4 - 1 Area25 Stars Airwing
Sunday, Jul 09
Obings Pirates 1 - 2 Lilongwe Airbase
Saturday, Jul 08
Mitundu Medicals 0 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase
Sunday, Jul 02
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 1 Mitundu Airwing
Sunday, Jun 25
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 0 Mitundu United Airwing
Saturday, Jun 24
Kamwendo United 2 - 2 Lilongwe Airbase Kamwendo
Sunday, Jun 18
Lilongwe Airbase 3 - 2 Ocasor Airwing
Saturday, Jun 17
Duri Rangers 1 - 1 Lilongwe Airbase St John’s
Sunday, Jun 04
Simbi 1 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Simbi Mchinji
Sunday, May 21
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Airwing
Saturday, May 20
Tontolinto 0 - 2 Lilongwe Airbase Sese

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lilongwe Veterans 21 16 44
2 Mitundu 21 10 40
3 Likuni Spurs 20 8 40
4 St Gabriel Medicals 21 14 39
5 Chisomo Ideas 22 1 39
6 Kamwendo United 21 8 38
7 Simbi 21 2 38
8 Chitedze Strikers 21 28 37
9 Ocasor 21 11 35
10 Tontolinto 21 -8 35
11 Area25 Stars 21 3 34
12 Balangombe Real Bombers 21 -6 26
13 Mitundu Medicals 19 -4 25
14 Lilongwe Airbase 20 -5 24
15 Dzaleka Future 21 4 23
16 Mpingu 21 -9 23
17 Play Football Malawi 20 -6 21
18 Luanar 19 -13 18
19 Mitundu United 20 -22 18
20 Obings Pirates 21 1 17
21 Ndawula United 20 -22 16
22 Duri Rangers 20 -11 14