Lilongwe Airbase


Matches

Wednesday, Jan 24
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Duri Rangers Airwing
Sunday, Jan 14
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Mitundu Airwing
Saturday, Jan 13
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Kalambo
Thursday, Jan 04
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Unicef
Saturday, Dec 30
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Balangombe Real Bombers Airwing
Saturday, Dec 23
Luanar 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Nrc
Sunday, Dec 17
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Likuni Boys
Saturday, Nov 25
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Lilongwe Veterans Airwing
Saturday, Nov 11
Mitundu United 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Nov 04
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Simbi Airwing
Sunday, Oct 22
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Airwing
Saturday, Oct 21
Ocasor 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Kalambo
Saturday, Sep 09
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Namitondo
Sunday, Aug 27
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Mpingu Airwing
Saturday, Aug 26
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Chitedze
Saturday, Aug 19
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, Aug 13
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Airwing
Sunday, Aug 06
Dzaleka Future 2 - 1 Lilongwe Airbase Dzaleka Campus
Saturday, Aug 05
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 2 Luanar Airwing
Thursday, Aug 03
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 1 Lilongwe Airbase Balangombe
Sunday, Jul 23
Ndawula United 3 - 1 Lilongwe Airbase Ndawula
Saturday, Jul 22
Lilongwe Airbase 4 - 1 Area25 Stars Airwing
Sunday, Jul 09
Obings Pirates 1 - 2 Lilongwe Airbase
Saturday, Jul 08
Mitundu Medicals 0 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase
Sunday, Jul 02
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 1 Mitundu Airwing
Sunday, Jun 25
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 0 Mitundu United Airwing
Saturday, Jun 24
Kamwendo United 2 - 2 Lilongwe Airbase Kamwendo
Sunday, Jun 18
Lilongwe Airbase 3 - 2 Ocasor Airwing
Saturday, Jun 17
Duri Rangers 1 - 1 Lilongwe Airbase St John’s
Sunday, Jun 04
Simbi 1 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Simbi Mchinji
Sunday, May 21
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Airwing
Saturday, May 20
Tontolinto 0 - 2 Lilongwe Airbase Sese

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chisomo Ideas 42 37 84
2 Chitedze Strikers 42 59 83
3 Lilongwe Veterans 40 26 82
4 Mitundu 43 23 82
5 Ocasor 42 31 80
6 Area25 Stars 40 14 66
7 Likuni Spurs 40 2 63
8 Simbi 38 0 61
9 Play Football Malawi 37 16 60
10 Kamwendo United 38 -7 60
11 Luanar 40 1 59
12 Tontolinto 38 -5 58
13 St Gabriel Medicals 40 -7 54
14 Dzaleka Future 34 6 53
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 43 -17 49
16 Obings Pirates 38 -16 42
17 Duri Rangers 40 -15 39
18 Mitundu United 37 -24 39
19 Mpingu 39 -29 39
20 Mitundu Medicals 36 -26 36
21 Lilongwe Airbase 38 -30 21
22 Ndawula United 32 -39 16
23 Likun Spurs 0 0 0