Likuni Spurs


Matches

Saturday, Sep 09
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Mitundu Medicals Likuni Boys
Sunday, Sep 03
Likuni Spurs 3 - 1 Kamwendo United Likuni Boys
Sunday, Aug 27
Likuni Spurs 3 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Likuni Boys
Thursday, Aug 17
Luanar 1 - 0 Likuni Spurs Bunda Campus
Sunday, Aug 06
Likuni Spurs 1 - 0 Tontolinto Likuni Boys
Saturday, Aug 05
Likuni Spurs 3 - 1 Obings Pirates Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jul 30
Likuni Spurs 3 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jul 23
Mpingu 0 - 1 Likuni Spurs Mpingu
Saturday, Jul 22
Ocasor 3 - 2 Likuni Spurs Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 16
Likuni Spurs 2 - 1 Area25 Stars Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 15
Likuni Spurs 4 - 1 Duri Rangers Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jul 09
Chitedze Strikers 8 - 1 Likuni Spurs Chitedze Research
Saturday, Jul 08
Simbi 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Simbi Mchinji
Sunday, Jul 02
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 01
Dzaleka Future 0 - 0 Likuni Spurs Dzaleka
Saturday, Jun 24
Mitundu 0 - 2 Likuni Spurs Mapemba
Sunday, Jun 18
Likuni Spurs 5 - 1 Ndawula United Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jun 17
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs Unicef
Sunday, Jun 11
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Likuni Boys Sec

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lilongwe Veterans 21 16 44
2 Mitundu 21 10 40
3 Likuni Spurs 20 8 40
4 St Gabriel Medicals 21 14 39
5 Chisomo Ideas 22 1 39
6 Kamwendo United 21 8 38
7 Simbi 21 2 38
8 Chitedze Strikers 21 28 37
9 Ocasor 21 11 35
10 Tontolinto 21 -8 35
11 Area25 Stars 21 3 34
12 Balangombe Real Bombers 21 -6 26
13 Mitundu Medicals 19 -4 25
14 Lilongwe Airbase 20 -5 24
15 Dzaleka Future 21 4 23
16 Mpingu 21 -9 23
17 Play Football Malawi 20 -6 21
18 Luanar 19 -13 18
19 Mitundu United 20 -22 18
20 Obings Pirates 21 1 17
21 Ndawula United 20 -22 16
22 Duri Rangers 20 -11 14