Kamwendo United


Matches

Sunday, Sep 03
Likuni Spurs 3 - 1 Kamwendo United Likuni Boys
Saturday, Sep 02
Mitundu Medicals 3 - 2 Kamwendo United Mitundu Community
Sunday, Aug 27
Kamwendo United 3 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Kamwendo
Saturday, Aug 26
Kamwendo United 2 - 1 Play Football Malawi Kamwendo
Sunday, Aug 20
Kamwendo United 4 - 2 Area25 Stars Kamwendo
Saturday, Aug 12
Kamwendo United 1 - 2 Chisomo Ideas Kamwendo
Sunday, Aug 06
Duri Rangers 2 - 4 Kamwendo United St John’s
Thursday, Aug 03
Luanar 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Bunda Campus
Sunday, Jul 30
Kamwendo United 4 - 1 Ndawula United Kamwendo
Saturday, Jul 29
Kamwendo United 2 - 2 Mitundu Kamwendo
Sunday, Jul 23
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Kamwendo United Namitondo
Saturday, Jul 22
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Balang`ombe
Saturday, Jul 15
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Tontolinto Kamwendo
Sunday, Jul 09
Kamwendo United 3 - 0 Mpingu Kamwendo
Saturday, Jul 08
Ocasor 5 - 1 Kamwendo United Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 02
Kamwendo United 3 - 0 Simbi Kamwendo
Saturday, Jul 01
Mitundu United 1 - 3 Kamwendo United Mitundu Primary
Sunday, Jun 25
Kamwendo United 3 - 2 Lilongwe Veterans Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 24
Kamwendo United 2 - 2 Lilongwe Airbase Kamwendo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lilongwe Veterans 21 16 44
2 Mitundu 21 10 40
3 Likuni Spurs 20 8 40
4 St Gabriel Medicals 21 14 39
5 Chisomo Ideas 22 1 39
6 Kamwendo United 21 8 38
7 Simbi 21 2 38
8 Chitedze Strikers 21 28 37
9 Ocasor 21 11 35
10 Tontolinto 21 -8 35
11 Area25 Stars 21 3 34
12 Balangombe Real Bombers 21 -6 26
13 Mitundu Medicals 19 -4 25
14 Lilongwe Airbase 20 -5 24
15 Dzaleka Future 21 4 23
16 Mpingu 21 -9 23
17 Play Football Malawi 20 -6 21
18 Luanar 19 -13 18
19 Mitundu United 20 -22 18
20 Obings Pirates 21 1 17
21 Ndawula United 20 -22 16
22 Duri Rangers 20 -11 14