Green Rangers


Matches

Thursday, Jan 25
Obings Pirates 1 - 0 Green Rangers Chimwala
Wednesday, Jan 24
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Green Rangers Airwing
Thursday, Jan 18
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Likuni Spurs St John's
Wednesday, Jan 17
Mitundu Medicals 2 - 2 Green Rangers Mitundu Community
Saturday, Jan 13
Dzaleka Future 1 - 0 Green Rangers Dzaleka
Thursday, Jan 04
Mitundu 1 - 0 Green Rangers Mapemba
Wednesday, Jan 03
Green Rangers 0 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals St John's
Thursday, Dec 28
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Mitundu United St John's
Wednesday, Dec 27
Green Rangers 1 - 1 Area25 Stars St John's
Sunday, Dec 24
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 1 Green Rangers Chitedze
Saturday, Dec 23
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Green Rangers Balang'ombe
Saturday, Dec 16
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Mpingu St John's
Sunday, Nov 26
Luanar 3 - 1 Green Rangers Nrc
Sunday, Nov 19
Green Rangers 1 - 1 Chisomo Ideas St John’s
Sunday, Nov 12
Simbi 1 - 0 Green Rangers Simbi
Saturday, Nov 11
Kamwendo United 3 - 1 Green Rangers Kamwendo
Sunday, Nov 05
Green Rangers 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi St. John's
Sunday, Oct 29
Tontolinto 3 - 0 Green Rangers Sese
Sunday, Oct 22
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Ocasor St John’s
Sunday, Sep 10
Green Rangers 0 - 1 Simbi St John's
Saturday, Sep 09
Mpingu 2 - 0 Green Rangers Mpingu
Thursday, Sep 07
Green Rangers 2 - 1 Mitundu Medicals St John’s
Sunday, Sep 03
Mitundu United 0 - 2 Green Rangers Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Sep 02
Green Rangers 0 - 0 Mitundu St John's
Sunday, Aug 20
Green Rangers 6 - 0 Luanar St John's
Saturday, Aug 12
Area25 Stars 3 - 1 Green Rangers Kalambo
Sunday, Aug 06
Green Rangers 2 - 4 Kamwendo United St John’s
Saturday, Jul 29
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Green Rangers Unicef
Sunday, Jul 16
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 15
Likuni Spurs 4 - 1 Green Rangers Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jul 09
Green Rangers 1 - 2 Dzaleka Future St John's
Saturday, Jul 08
Play Football Malawi 2 - 1 Green Rangers Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 01
Green Rangers 0 - 3 Chitedze Strikers St John's
Sunday, Jun 18
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 0 Green Rangers Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, Jun 17
Green Rangers 1 - 1 Lilongwe Airbase St John’s
Sunday, Jun 11
Green Rangers 1 - 1 Tontolinto St John's
Saturday, Jun 10
Ocasor 2 - 1 Green Rangers Kalambo
Sunday, Jun 04
Green Rangers 2 - 2 Obings Pirates St John's

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chisomo Ideas 42 37 84
2 Chitedze Strikers 42 59 83
3 Lilongwe Veterans 40 26 82
4 Mitundu 43 23 82
5 Ocasor 42 31 80
6 Area25 Stars 40 14 66
7 Likuni Spurs 40 2 63
8 Simbi 38 0 61
9 Play Football Malawi 37 16 60
10 Kamwendo United 38 -7 60
11 Luanar 40 1 59
12 Tontolinto 38 -5 58
13 St Gabriel Medicals 40 -7 54
14 Dzaleka Future 34 6 53
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 43 -17 49
16 Obings Pirates 38 -16 42
17 Green Rangers 40 -15 39
18 Mitundu United 37 -24 39
19 Mpingu 39 -29 39
20 Mitundu Medicals 36 -26 36
21 Lilongwe Airbase 38 -30 21
22 Ndawula United 32 -39 16
23 Likun Spurs 0 0 0