Duri Rangers


Matches

Sunday, Nov 19
Duri Rangers 1 - 1 Chisomo Ideas St John’s
Sunday, Nov 12
Simbi 1 - 0 Duri Rangers Simbi
Saturday, Nov 11
Kamwendo United 3 - 1 Duri Rangers Kamwendo
Sunday, Nov 05
Duri Rangers 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi St. John's
Sunday, Oct 29
Tontolinto 3 - 0 Duri Rangers Sese
Sunday, Oct 22
Duri Rangers 1 - 0 Ocasor St John’s
Sunday, Sep 10
Duri Rangers 0 - 1 Simbi St John's
Saturday, Sep 09
Mpingu 2 - 0 Duri Rangers Mpingu
Thursday, Sep 07
Duri Rangers 2 - 1 Mitundu Medicals St John’s
Sunday, Sep 03
Mitundu United 0 - 2 Duri Rangers Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Sep 02
Duri Rangers 0 - 0 Mitundu St John's
Sunday, Aug 20
Duri Rangers 6 - 0 Luanar St John's
Saturday, Aug 12
Area25 Stars 3 - 1 Duri Rangers Kalambo
Sunday, Aug 06
Duri Rangers 2 - 4 Kamwendo United St John’s
Saturday, Jul 29
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Duri Rangers Unicef
Sunday, Jul 16
Duri Rangers 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 15
Likuni Spurs 4 - 1 Duri Rangers Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jul 09
Duri Rangers 1 - 2 Dzaleka Future St John's
Saturday, Jul 08
Play Football Malawi 2 - 1 Duri Rangers Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 01
Duri Rangers 0 - 3 Chitedze Strikers St John's
Sunday, Jun 18
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 0 Duri Rangers Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, Jun 17
Duri Rangers 1 - 1 Lilongwe Airbase St John’s
Sunday, Jun 11
Duri Rangers 1 - 1 Tontolinto St John's
Saturday, Jun 10
Ocasor 2 - 1 Duri Rangers Kalambo
Sunday, Jun 04
Duri Rangers 2 - 2 Obings Pirates St John's

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitedze Strikers 28 41 55
2 Lilongwe Veterans 26 14 53
3 Kamwendo United 30 9 51
4 Chisomo Ideas 27 10 50
5 Mitundu 26 7 50
6 Simbi 28 2 49
7 Tontolinto 28 -1 48
8 Ocasor 27 16 47
9 Area25 Stars 27 1 43
10 Likuni Spurs 27 -2 43
11 Dzaleka Future 24 12 42
12 St Gabriel Medicals 27 6 42
13 Play Football Malawi 26 1 36
14 Mpingu 28 -13 32
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 31 -13 31
16 Mitundu United 26 -14 31
17 Mitundu Medicals 22 -2 30
18 Luanar 26 -12 30
19 Obings Pirates 29 -3 29
20 Duri Rangers 28 -14 24
21 Lilongwe Airbase 29 -14 21
22 Ndawula United 25 -31 13