Chitedze Strikers


Matches

Thursday, Jan 18
Chitedze Strikers 7 - 1 Obings Pirates Chitedze
Wednesday, Jan 17
Chitedze Strikers 4 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Chitedze
Saturday, Jan 13
Mitundu Medicals 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Mitundu Community
Thursday, Jan 11
Chitedze Strikers 1 - 1 Luanar Chitedze
Sunday, Jan 07
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Kalambo
Saturday, Jan 06
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Sese
Wednesday, Jan 03
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Dzaleka Future Chitedze
Sunday, Dec 31
Chitedze Strikers 5 - 1 Kamwendo United Chitedze
Thursday, Dec 28
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Likuni Boys Sec
Wednesday, Dec 27
Chitedze Strikers 4 - 2 Play Football Malawi Chitedze
Sunday, Dec 24
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 1 Green Rangers Chitedze
Saturday, Dec 23
Ndawula United 0 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Ndawula
Sunday, Dec 03
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Balang,Ombe
Sunday, Nov 26
Ocasor 3 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Kalambo
Sunday, Nov 12
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Chitedze
Saturday, Oct 28
Mpingu 1 - 3 Chitedze Strikers Mpingu
Sunday, Oct 22
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Airwing
Saturday, Oct 21
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Chitedze
Sunday, Oct 15
Mitundu United 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Oct 14
Mitundu 0 - 3 Chitedze Strikers Mapemba
Saturday, Oct 07
Chitedze Strikers 4 - 1 Simbi Chitedze
Sunday, Sep 03
Obings Pirates 1 - 2 Chitedze Strikers 6miles Chimwala
Saturday, Sep 02
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 0 Tontolinto Chitedze
Sunday, Aug 27
Kamwendo United 3 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Kamwendo
Saturday, Aug 26
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Chitedze
Saturday, Aug 19
Chitedze Strikers 1 - 1 Mitundu Chitedze
Sunday, Aug 13
Chitedze Strikers 6 - 0 Ndawula United Chitedze
Saturday, Aug 12
Luanar 0 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Bunda Campus
Saturday, Aug 05
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 3 Ocasor Chitedze
Sunday, Jul 30
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Unicef
Saturday, Jul 29
Play Football Malawi 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jul 22
Chitedze Strikers 7 - 1 Mpingu Chitedze
Sunday, Jul 09
Chitedze Strikers 8 - 1 Likuni Spurs Chitedze Research
Sunday, Jul 02
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Namitondo
Saturday, Jul 01
Green Rangers 0 - 3 Chitedze Strikers St John's
Sunday, Jun 25
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Chitedze
Saturday, Jun 24
Dzaleka Future 1 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Dzaleka Camp
Sunday, Jun 18
Simbi 3 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Simbi
Sunday, Jun 11
Chitedze Strikers 1 - 2 Area25 Stars Chitedze
Saturday, Jun 10
Chitedze Strikers 5 - 1 Mitundu United Chitedze
Sunday, Jun 04
Lilongwe Veterans 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, Jun 03
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 2 Mitundu Medicals Chitedze

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chisomo Ideas 42 37 84
2 Chitedze Strikers 42 59 83
3 Lilongwe Veterans 40 26 82
4 Mitundu 43 23 82
5 Ocasor 42 31 80
6 Area25 Stars 40 14 66
7 Likuni Spurs 40 2 63
8 Simbi 38 0 61
9 Play Football Malawi 37 16 60
10 Kamwendo United 38 -7 60
11 Luanar 40 1 59
12 Tontolinto 38 -5 58
13 St Gabriel Medicals 40 -7 54
14 Dzaleka Future 34 6 53
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 43 -17 49
16 Obings Pirates 38 -16 42
17 Green Rangers 40 -15 39
18 Mitundu United 37 -24 39
19 Mpingu 39 -29 39
20 Mitundu Medicals 36 -26 36
21 Lilongwe Airbase 38 -30 21
22 Ndawula United 32 -39 16
23 Likun Spurs 0 0 0