Chitedze Strikers


Matches

Sunday, Nov 12
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Chitedze
Saturday, Oct 28
Mpingu 1 - 3 Chitedze Strikers Mpingu
Sunday, Oct 22
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Airwing
Saturday, Oct 21
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Chitedze
Sunday, Oct 15
Mitundu United 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Oct 14
Mitundu 0 - 3 Chitedze Strikers Mapemba
Saturday, Oct 07
Chitedze Strikers 4 - 1 Simbi Chitedze
Sunday, Sep 03
Obings Pirates 1 - 2 Chitedze Strikers 6miles Chimwala
Saturday, Sep 02
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 0 Tontolinto Chitedze
Sunday, Aug 27
Kamwendo United 3 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Kamwendo
Saturday, Aug 26
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Chitedze
Saturday, Aug 19
Chitedze Strikers 1 - 1 Mitundu Chitedze
Sunday, Aug 13
Chitedze Strikers 6 - 0 Ndawula United Chitedze
Saturday, Aug 12
Luanar 0 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Bunda Campus
Saturday, Aug 05
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 3 Ocasor Chitedze
Sunday, Jul 30
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Unicef
Saturday, Jul 29
Play Football Malawi 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jul 22
Chitedze Strikers 7 - 1 Mpingu Chitedze
Sunday, Jul 09
Chitedze Strikers 8 - 1 Likuni Spurs Chitedze Research
Sunday, Jul 02
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Namitondo
Saturday, Jul 01
Duri Rangers 0 - 3 Chitedze Strikers St John's
Sunday, Jun 25
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Chitedze
Saturday, Jun 24
Dzaleka Future 1 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Dzaleka Camp
Sunday, Jun 18
Simbi 3 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Simbi
Sunday, Jun 11
Chitedze Strikers 1 - 2 Area25 Stars Chitedze
Saturday, Jun 10
Chitedze Strikers 5 - 1 Mitundu United Chitedze
Sunday, Jun 04
Lilongwe Veterans 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, Jun 03
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 2 Mitundu Medicals Chitedze

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitedze Strikers 28 41 55
2 Lilongwe Veterans 26 14 53
3 Kamwendo United 30 9 51
4 Chisomo Ideas 26 10 50
5 Mitundu 27 7 50
6 Simbi 28 2 49
7 Tontolinto 28 -1 48
8 Ocasor 27 16 47
9 Area25 Stars 27 1 43
10 Likuni Spurs 27 -2 43
11 Dzaleka Future 24 12 42
12 St Gabriel Medicals 27 6 42
13 Play Football Malawi 26 1 36
14 Mpingu 28 -13 32
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 31 -13 31
16 Mitundu United 26 -14 31
17 Mitundu Medicals 22 -2 30
18 Luanar 26 -12 30
19 Obings Pirates 29 -3 29
20 Duri Rangers 27 -14 24
21 Lilongwe Airbase 30 -14 21
22 Ndawula United 25 -31 13