Chisomo Ideas


Matches

Saturday, Sep 09
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 0 Tontolinto Unicef
Saturday, Sep 02
Luanar 1 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Bunda Campus
Sunday, Aug 20
Chisomo Ideas 4 - 2 Ocasor Unicef
Sunday, Aug 13
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Airwing
Saturday, Aug 12
Kamwendo United 1 - 2 Chisomo Ideas Kamwendo
Sunday, Jul 30
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Unicef
Saturday, Jul 29
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Duri Rangers Unicef
Saturday, Jul 22
Obings Pirates 1 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Chimwala 6milos
Saturday, Jul 15
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 4 Mpingu Unicef
Sunday, Jul 09
Simbi 2 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Simbi Mchinji
Saturday, Jul 08
Dzaleka Future 0 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Dzaleka Camp
Saturday, Jul 01
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Balang'ombe
Saturday, Jun 17
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs Unicef
Saturday, Jun 10
Chisomo Ideas 1 - 0 Mitundu Unicef
Sunday, Jun 04
Area25 Stars 3 - 2 Chisomo Ideas Kalambo
Saturday, Jun 03
Ndawula United 5 - 3 Chisomo Ideas Ndawula
Sunday, May 28
Chisomo Ideas 1 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Unicef
Saturday, May 27
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 2 Play Football Malawi Unicef

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lilongwe Veterans 21 16 44
2 Mitundu 21 10 40
3 Likuni Spurs 20 8 40
4 St Gabriel Medicals 21 14 39
5 Chisomo Ideas 22 1 39
6 Kamwendo United 21 8 38
7 Simbi 21 2 38
8 Chitedze Strikers 21 28 37
9 Ocasor 21 11 35
10 Tontolinto 21 -8 35
11 Area25 Stars 21 3 34
12 Balangombe Real Bombers 21 -6 26
13 Mitundu Medicals 19 -4 25
14 Lilongwe Airbase 20 -5 24
15 Dzaleka Future 21 4 23
16 Mpingu 21 -9 23
17 Play Football Malawi 20 -6 21
18 Luanar 19 -13 18
19 Mitundu United 20 -22 18
20 Obings Pirates 21 1 17
21 Ndawula United 20 -22 16
22 Duri Rangers 20 -11 14