Chisomo Ideas


Matches

Thursday, Jan 25
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Unicef
Thursday, Jan 18
Mpingu 2 - 2 Chisomo Ideas Mpingu
Wednesday, Jan 17
Chitedze Strikers 4 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Chitedze
Sunday, Jan 14
Ocasor 2 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Kalambo
Thursday, Jan 11
Chisomo Ideas 7 - 1 Mitundu Medicals Unicef
Sunday, Jan 07
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Unicef
Saturday, Jan 06
Chisomo Ideas 7 - 0 Obings Pirates Unicef
Thursday, Jan 04
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Unicef
Sunday, Dec 31
Mitundu United 2 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Dec 30
Mitundu 1 - 2 Chisomo Ideas Mapemba
Thursday, Dec 28
Chisomo Ideas 11 - 2 Kamwendo United Unicef
Sunday, Dec 24
St Gabriel Medicals 3 - 5 Chisomo Ideas Namitondo
Thursday, Dec 21
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 0 Dzaleka Future Unicef
Sunday, Dec 17
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 2 Simbi Unicef
Sunday, Dec 03
Chisomo Ideas 4 - 0 Area25 Stars Unicef
Sunday, Nov 26
Play Football Malawi 4 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Nov 19
Green Rangers 1 - 1 Chisomo Ideas St John’s
Sunday, Nov 05
Chisomo Ideas 5 - 1 Ndawula United Unicef
Saturday, Nov 04
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 2 Luanar Unicef
Sunday, Oct 22
Likuni Spurs 1 - 3 Chisomo Ideas Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Oct 07
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Sese
Saturday, Sep 09
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 0 Tontolinto Unicef
Saturday, Sep 02
Luanar 1 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Bunda Campus
Sunday, Aug 20
Chisomo Ideas 4 - 2 Ocasor Unicef
Sunday, Aug 13
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Airwing
Saturday, Aug 12
Kamwendo United 1 - 2 Chisomo Ideas Kamwendo
Sunday, Jul 30
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Unicef
Saturday, Jul 29
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Green Rangers Unicef
Saturday, Jul 22
Obings Pirates 1 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Chimwala 6milos
Saturday, Jul 15
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 4 Mpingu Unicef
Sunday, Jul 09
Simbi 2 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Simbi Mchinji
Saturday, Jul 08
Dzaleka Future 0 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Dzaleka Camp
Saturday, Jul 01
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Balang'ombe
Saturday, Jun 17
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs Unicef
Saturday, Jun 10
Chisomo Ideas 1 - 0 Mitundu Unicef
Sunday, Jun 04
Area25 Stars 3 - 2 Chisomo Ideas Kalambo
Saturday, Jun 03
Ndawula United 5 - 3 Chisomo Ideas Ndawula
Sunday, May 28
Chisomo Ideas 1 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Unicef
Saturday, May 27
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 2 Play Football Malawi Unicef

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chisomo Ideas 42 37 84
2 Chitedze Strikers 42 59 83
3 Lilongwe Veterans 40 26 82
4 Mitundu 43 23 82
5 Ocasor 42 31 80
6 Area25 Stars 40 14 66
7 Likuni Spurs 40 2 63
8 Simbi 38 0 61
9 Play Football Malawi 37 16 60
10 Kamwendo United 38 -7 60
11 Luanar 40 1 59
12 Tontolinto 38 -5 58
13 St Gabriel Medicals 40 -7 54
14 Dzaleka Future 34 6 53
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 43 -17 49
16 Obings Pirates 38 -16 42
17 Green Rangers 40 -15 39
18 Mitundu United 37 -24 39
19 Mpingu 39 -29 39
20 Mitundu Medicals 36 -26 36
21 Lilongwe Airbase 38 -30 21
22 Ndawula United 32 -39 16
23 Likun Spurs 0 0 0