Ngolowindo


Matches

Sunday, Dec 18
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Ngolowindo Namitondo
Saturday, Dec 17
Ngolowindo 2 - 0 Mitundu United Ngolowindo
Thursday, Dec 15
Chikuluti 0 - 2 Ngolowindo
Sunday, Dec 04
Ngolowindo 1 - 1 Chisomo Ideas Ngolowindo
Saturday, Nov 26
Ngolowindo 2 - 1 Ossa Stars Ngolowindo
Sunday, Nov 20
Ngolowindo 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Ngolowindo
Sunday, Nov 13
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 0 Ngolowindo CCAP
Sunday, Nov 06
Ngolowindo 3 - 1 Lilongwe Airbase Ngolowindo
Saturday, Nov 05
Ngolowindo 1 - 1 Ocasor Ngolowindo
Sunday, Oct 30
Jidi 5 - 0 Ngolowindo Jidi
Saturday, Oct 29
Engineers Battalion 3 - 2 Ngolowindo Mziza Primary
Sunday, Oct 23
Ngolowindo 2 - 0 Chankhungu Ngolowindo
Saturday, Oct 22
Ngolowindo 2 - 0 KIA Eagles Ngolowindo
Saturday, Oct 15
Lake Valley 4 - 1 Ngolowindo Nthumbo
Saturday, Oct 08
Ngolowindo 5 - 0 Mitundu Medicals Ngolowindo
Saturday, Oct 01
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 1 Ngolowindo Chitedze Research
Sunday, Aug 28
KIA Eagles 1 - 4 Ngolowindo Chinkhuti
Saturday, Aug 27
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 2 Ngolowindo Unicef
Thursday, Aug 25
Ngolowindo 2 - 2 Chikuluti Ngolowindo
Sunday, Aug 21
Ocasor 1 - 3 Ngolowindo Kalambo
Saturday, Aug 20
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Ngolowindo Likuni
Sunday, Aug 14
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 0 Ngolowindo Airwing
Saturday, Aug 13
Ngolowindo 2 - 1 Food Ngolowindo
Thursday, Aug 11
Ngolowindo 2 - 0 Area 12 Stars Ngolowindo
Sunday, Jul 24
Ngolowindo 1 - 0 Engineers Battalion Ngolowindo
Saturday, Jul 23
Ngolowindo 1 - 0 Mitundu Ngolowindo
Sunday, Jul 10
Duri Rangers 2 - 1 Ngolowindo St Johns
Saturday, Jul 09
Ngolowindo 5 - 0 Jidi Ngolowindo
Saturday, Jun 25
Mitundu United 2 - 0 Ngolowindo Mitundu
Sunday, Jun 19
Ngolowindo 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Ngolowindo
Saturday, Jun 18
Ngolowindo 1 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Ngolowindo
Sunday, Jun 12
Chankhungu 5 - 2 Ngolowindo Chankhungu
Saturday, Jun 11
Ossa Stars 1 - 0 Ngolowindo chatuwa
Sunday, Jun 05
Ngolowindo 2 - 0 Lake Valley Ngolowindo
Sunday, May 29
Mitundu Medicals 2 - 1 Ngolowindo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lake Valley 41 64 95
2 Jidi 40 5 76
3 Ocasor 40 28 75
4 Engineers Battalion 39 39 73
5 Food 38 37 73
6 Mitundu 40 31 73
7 Ngolowindo 39 11 65
8 Chisomo Ideas 38 12 64
9 Mitundu United 37 11 62
10 Lilongwe Veterans 37 8 55
11 Mitundu Medicals 39 3 53
12 Lilongwe Airbase 39 -1 52
13 Duri Rangers 37 -4 51
14 Likuni Spurs 38 -5 51
15 St Gabriel Medicals 39 -8 47
16 Area 12 Stars 35 -3 43
17 Chitedze Strikers 38 -7 43
18 Ossa Stars 35 -31 37
19 Chikuluti 33 -20 36
20 Chankhungu 38 -38 29
21 KIA Eagles 36 -52 14
22 Mkoko Stars 35 -80 9