Likuni Spurs


Matches

Saturday, Dec 24
Likuni Spurs 7 - 2 KIA Eagles Likuni Boys Sec
Wednesday, Dec 21
Chankhungu 0 - 2 Likuni Spurs Chankhungu
Saturday, Dec 17
Engineers Battalion 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Mziza Primary
Thursday, Dec 15
Likuni Spurs 4 - 1 Jidi
Saturday, Dec 10
Chitedze Strikers 0 - 1 Likuni Spurs Chitedze
Sunday, Nov 20
Ngolowindo 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Ngolowindo
Sunday, Nov 13
Ocasor 3 - 1 Likuni Spurs Kalambo
Saturday, Nov 12
Mitundu 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Mitundu
Saturday, Nov 05
Likuni Spurs 0 - 1 Lake Valley Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Oct 23
Likuni Spurs 1 - 3 Chisomo Ideas Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Oct 16
Lilongwe Airbase 4 - 1 Likuni Spurs Airwing
Saturday, Oct 15
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Chikuluti Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Oct 09
Likuni Spurs 0 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Oct 08
Mitundu United 4 - 1 Likuni Spurs Mitundu
Sunday, Oct 02
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Ossa Stars Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Aug 27
Ossa Stars 4 - 1 Likuni Spurs Chatuwa
Saturday, Aug 20
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Ngolowindo Likuni
Sunday, Aug 07
Lilongwe Veterans 5 - 1 Likuni Spurs CCAP
Saturday, Aug 06
Likuni Spurs 2 - 2 Mitundu Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jul 31
Likuni Spurs 4 - 2 Lilongwe Airbase Likuni Boys Sec.
Saturday, Jul 30
Likuni Spurs 3 - 1 Chankhungu Likuni Boys Sec.
Sunday, Jul 24
Lake Valley 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Nthumbo
Sunday, Jul 17
Likuni Spurs 0 - 0 Food Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jul 03
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs UNICEF
Saturday, Jul 02
Likuni Spurs 2 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Likuni boys
Saturday, Jun 25
KIA Eagles 2 - 2 Likuni Spurs Chinkhuti
Saturday, Jun 18
Likuni Spurs 3 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jun 11
Chikuluti 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs Chikuluti
Sunday, Jun 05
Likuni Spurs 1 - 0 Ocasor Likuni boys sec
Sunday, May 29
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Mitundu United Likuni boys sec
Saturday, May 21
Likuni Spurs 0 - 0 Duri Rangers Likuni boys sec
Saturday, May 14
Area 12 Stars 0 - 1 Likuni Spurs Mphungu
Sunday, May 08
Likuni Spurs 1 - 0 Engineers Battalion Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, May 07
Mitundu Medicals 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs Mitundu

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lake Valley 41 64 95
2 Jidi 40 5 76
3 Ocasor 40 28 75
4 Engineers Battalion 39 39 73
5 Food 38 37 73
6 Mitundu 40 31 73
7 Ngolowindo 39 11 65
8 Chisomo Ideas 38 12 64
9 Mitundu United 37 11 62
10 Lilongwe Veterans 37 8 55
11 Mitundu Medicals 39 3 53
12 Lilongwe Airbase 39 -1 52
13 Duri Rangers 37 -4 51
14 Likuni Spurs 38 -5 51
15 St Gabriel Medicals 39 -8 47
16 Area 12 Stars 35 -3 43
17 Chitedze Strikers 38 -7 43
18 Ossa Stars 35 -31 37
19 Chikuluti 33 -20 36
20 Chankhungu 38 -38 29
21 KIA Eagles 36 -52 14
22 Mkoko Stars 35 -80 9