Jidi


Matches

Saturday, Dec 24
Jidi 2 - 0 Mitundu United Jidi
Sunday, Dec 18
Jidi 2 - 1 Duri Rangers Jidi
Saturday, Dec 17
Jidi 2 - 0 Lilongwe Airbase Jidi
Thursday, Dec 15
Likuni Spurs 4 - 1 Jidi
Sunday, Dec 11
Jidi 3 - 2 Lilongwe Veterans
Saturday, Dec 10
Jidi 2 - 0 Mitundu Medicals Jidi
Sunday, Dec 04
Area 12 Stars 0 - 1 Jidi Mphungu
Sunday, Nov 27
Jidi 2 - 0 Chikuluti Jidi
Saturday, Nov 26
Jidi 1 - 0 Food Jidi
Saturday, Nov 19
Jidi 1 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Jidi
Sunday, Nov 06
Ocasor 8 - 1 Jidi Kalambo
Saturday, Nov 05
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 1 Jidi Chinsapo Unicef
Sunday, Oct 30
Jidi 5 - 0 Ngolowindo Jidi
Saturday, Oct 29
Lake Valley 4 - 0 Jidi Nthumbo
Sunday, Oct 23
Jidi 1 - 0 KIA Eagles Jidi
Saturday, Oct 22
Jidi 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Jidi
Sunday, Oct 16
Engineers Battalion 1 - 0 Jidi Mziza Primary
Saturday, Aug 20
Jidi 2 - 0 Mkoko Stars Jidi
Sunday, Aug 14
KIA Eagles 2 - 3 Jidi Chinkhuti
Saturday, Aug 13
Mitundu Medicals 2 - 0 Jidi Mitundu Day Comm
Sunday, Jul 31
Ossa Stars 0 - 1 Jidi Chatuwa
Saturday, Jul 30
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 2 Jidi Chitedze
Saturday, Jul 23
Jidi 2 - 0 Ocasor Jidi
Sunday, Jul 10
Chikuluti 6 - 2 Jidi Chikuluti
Saturday, Jul 09
Ngolowindo 5 - 0 Jidi Ngolowindo
Saturday, Jul 02
Jidi 0 - 0 Area 12 Stars Jidi
Sunday, Jun 26
Mitundu United 1 - 1 Jidi Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Jun 25
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 2 Jidi Namitondo
Sunday, Jun 19
Jidi 2 - 1 Chankhungu Jidi
Sunday, Jun 12
Duri Rangers 0 - 3 Jidi St Johns
Saturday, Jun 11
Lilongwe Airbase 1 - 2 Jidi Airwing
Sunday, Jun 05
Jidi 3 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Jidi
Sunday, May 29
Jidi 1 - 0 Engineers Battalion Jidi
Sunday, May 22
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 0 Jidi CCAP
Saturday, May 21
Food 3 - 1 Jidi Kaliyeka
Sunday, May 15
Jidi 1 - 0 Mitundu Jidi
Saturday, May 14
Jidi 1 - 1 Lake Valley Jidi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lake Valley 41 64 95
2 Jidi 40 5 76
3 Ocasor 40 28 75
4 Engineers Battalion 39 39 73
5 Food 38 37 73
6 Mitundu 40 31 73
7 Ngolowindo 39 11 65
8 Chisomo Ideas 38 12 64
9 Mitundu United 37 11 62
10 Lilongwe Veterans 37 8 55
11 Mitundu Medicals 39 3 53
12 Lilongwe Airbase 39 -1 52
13 Duri Rangers 37 -4 51
14 Likuni Spurs 38 -5 51
15 St Gabriel Medicals 39 -8 47
16 Area 12 Stars 35 -3 43
17 Chitedze Strikers 38 -7 43
18 Ossa Stars 35 -31 37
19 Chikuluti 33 -20 36
20 Chankhungu 38 -38 29
21 KIA Eagles 36 -52 14
22 Mkoko Stars 35 -80 9