Chankhungu


Matches

Sunday, Dec 25
Chankhungu 0 - 2 Duri Rangers Chankhungu
Wednesday, Dec 21
Chankhungu 0 - 2 Likuni Spurs Chankhungu
Saturday, Dec 17
Lake Valley 2 - 0 Chankhungu Nthumbo
Thursday, Dec 15
Mitundu 2 - 0 Chankhungu
Sunday, Dec 11
Chankhungu 3 - 6 Ossa Stars
Sunday, Dec 04
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Chankhungu
Sunday, Nov 27
Chankhungu 1 - 0 Mitundu Medicals Chankhungu
Saturday, Nov 19
Food 4 - 0 Chankhungu Kaliyeka
Sunday, Nov 06
Chankhungu 1 - 3 Chisomo Ideas Chankhungu
Saturday, Oct 29
Food 2 - 0 Chankhungu Kaliyeka
Sunday, Oct 23
Ngolowindo 2 - 0 Chankhungu Ngolowindo
Sunday, Oct 16
Chankhungu 2 - 0 Chikuluti Chankhungu
Sunday, Oct 09
Mitundu United 2 - 0 Chankhungu Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Oct 08
Ocasor 1 - 0 Chankhungu Kalambo
Sunday, Oct 02
Chankhungu 1 - 0 Engineers Battalion Chankhungu
Sunday, Sep 25
Lilongwe Airbase 2 - 1 Chankhungu Airwing
Sunday, Aug 28
Chankhungu 1 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Chankhungu
Saturday, Aug 27
Chankhungu 2 - 3 Lilongwe Airbase Chankhungu
Sunday, Aug 21
Chankhungu 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Chankhungu
Saturday, Aug 20
Mitundu Medicals 4 - 0 Chankhungu Mitundu
Sunday, Aug 14
Chankhungu 1 - 1 Mitundu Chankhungu
Saturday, Aug 13
Chikuluti 1 - 2 Chankhungu Chikuluti, Salima
Sunday, Jul 31
Chankhungu 0 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Chankhungu
Saturday, Jul 30
Likuni Spurs 3 - 1 Chankhungu Likuni Boys Sec.
Sunday, Jul 24
Chankhungu 3 - 0 KIA Eagles Chankhungu
Sunday, Jul 17
Ossa Stars 5 - 5 Chankhungu Chatuwa
Sunday, Jul 10
Chankhungu 0 - 0 Mitundu United Chankhungu
Sunday, Jul 03
Duri Rangers 5 - 2 Chankhungu St John’s
Sunday, Jun 26
Chankhungu 0 - 2 Lake Valley Chankhungu
Saturday, Jun 25
Chankhungu 5 - 2 Area 12 Stars Chankhungu
Sunday, Jun 19
Jidi 2 - 1 Chankhungu Jidi
Saturday, Jun 18
Engineers Battalion 6 - 1 Chankhungu Mziza
Sunday, Jun 12
Chankhungu 5 - 2 Ngolowindo Chankhungu
Saturday, Jun 11
Chankhungu 0 - 2 Ocasor Chankhungu
Sunday, Jun 05
Chankhungu 0 - 1 Food Chankhungu

# Team P GD Pts
1 Lake Valley 41 64 95
2 Jidi 40 5 76
3 Ocasor 40 28 75
4 Engineers Battalion 39 39 73
5 Food 38 37 73
6 Mitundu 40 31 73
7 Ngolowindo 39 11 65
8 Chisomo Ideas 38 12 64
9 Mitundu United 37 11 62
10 Lilongwe Veterans 37 8 55
11 Mitundu Medicals 39 3 53
12 Lilongwe Airbase 39 -1 52
13 Duri Rangers 37 -4 51
14 Likuni Spurs 38 -5 51
15 St Gabriel Medicals 39 -8 47
16 Area 12 Stars 35 -3 43
17 Chitedze Strikers 38 -7 43
18 Ossa Stars 35 -31 37
19 Chikuluti 33 -20 36
20 Chankhungu 38 -38 29
21 KIA Eagles 36 -52 14
22 Mkoko Stars 35 -80 9