Mzuni


Matches

Sunday, Jul 15
Mzuni 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
Azam Tigers 2 - 0 Mzuni Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jun 23
Mzuni 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Karonga Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Masters Security 1 - 0 Mzuni Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Mzuni 0 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 27
Red Lions 1 - 0 Mzuni Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, May 26
Nyasa Big Bullets 0 - 0 Mzuni Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 20
Mzuni 0 - 0 Karonga United Mzuzu Stadium
Monday, May 14
Mzuni 1 - 1 Moyale Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Mzuni 0 - 0 Blue Eagles Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Dwangwa United 2 - 0 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
MAFCO 0 - 1 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
Mzuni 0 - 1 Nchalo United Mzuzu Stadium