Kamuzu Barracks


Matches

Saturday, Jul 14
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 1 Nchalo United Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 1 Karonga United Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 0 MAFCO Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 23
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 16
Kamuzu Barracks 2 - 1 Dwangwa United Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
TN Stars 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Mzuni 0 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Wednesday, May 09
Civil Sporting 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Civo Stadium
Sunday, May 06
Red Lions 2 - 3 Kamuzu Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, May 05
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Apr 29
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 0 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Silver Strikers 3 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Civo Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Civo Stadium