Karonga United


Matches

Saturday, Jun 16
Karonga United 1 - 1 TN Stars Karonga Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Dwangwa United 1 - 0 Karonga United Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
MAFCO 2 - 2 Karonga United Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Karonga United 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Karonga Stadium
Sunday, May 27
Karonga United 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Karonga Stadium
Sunday, May 20
Mzuni 0 - 0 Karonga United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 06
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Karonga United Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Karonga United 1 - 2 Civil Sporting Karonga Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Red Lions 3 - 2 Karonga United Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
Nchalo United 0 - 2 Karonga United Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
Karonga United 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Karonga Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 9 11 21
2 Silver Strikers 8 9 19
3 Civil Sporting 9 -1 16
4 Red Lions 10 2 15
5 Kamuzu Barracks 10 0 15
6 Blue Eagles 8 10 14
7 Azam Tigers 10 3 13
8 Moyale Barracks 10 0 13
9 Karonga United 11 0 12
10 TN Stars 11 -5 12
11 Masters Security 11 -5 11
12 Dwangwa United 10 -6 11
13 BE FORWARD Wanderers 6 -1 8
14 Nchalo United 10 -6 8
15 MAFCO 9 -5 7
16 Mzuni 10 -6 7