Wizards


Matches

Saturday, Aug 05
Wizards 3 - 3 Masters Security Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jul 29
Azam Tigers 1 - 0 Wizards MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Blantyre United 2 - 0 Wizards MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
MAFCO 1 - 0 Wizards Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jul 15
Dwangwa United 1 - 2 Wizards Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jul 08
Wizards 1 - 2 Moyale Barracks Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jul 01
Mzuni 0 - 1 Wizards Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 25
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 1 Wizards Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Wizards 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jun 03
Wizards 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, May 27
Wizards 1 - 0 Civil Sporting Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, May 20
Red Lions 1 - 1 Wizards Zacc Ground
Saturday, May 13
Wizards 2 - 0 Chitipa United Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, May 06
Wizards 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Mulanje Park Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 13 13 31
2 Silver Strikers 13 14 29
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 13 7 24
4 Civil Sporting 14 8 22
5 Moyale Barracks 14 -4 22
6 Blue Eagles 14 3 21
7 Red Lions 14 3 19
8 Wizards 14 0 19
9 Azam Tigers 14 4 18
10 Kamuzu Barracks 14 -2 18
11 MAFCO 13 -5 18
12 Masters Security 15 -3 17
13 Mzuni 14 0 16
14 Blantyre United 15 -9 11
15 Dwangwa United 15 -14 11
16 Chitipa United 15 -15 11