Azam Tigers


Matches

Saturday, Aug 12
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Civil Sporting MDC Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Blue Eagles 2 - 1 Azam Tigers Nankhaka
Saturday, Aug 05
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 29
Azam Tigers 1 - 0 Wizards MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Moyale Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 02
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Azam Tigers
Sunday, Jun 25
Chitipa United 3 - 2 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Mzuni 0 - 1 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Azam Tigers 3 - 3 Blantyre United MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Red Lions 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jun 03
Azam Tigers 3 - 1 Masters Security Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, May 28
Dwangwa United 0 - 4 Azam Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, May 27
MAFCO 3 - 2 Azam Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Kalulu Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 13 13 31
2 Silver Strikers 13 14 29
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 13 7 24
4 Civil Sporting 14 8 22
5 Moyale Barracks 14 -4 22
6 Blue Eagles 14 3 21
7 Red Lions 14 3 19
8 Wizards 14 0 19
9 Azam Tigers 14 4 18
10 Kamuzu Barracks 14 -2 18
11 MAFCO 13 -5 18
12 Masters Security 15 -3 17
13 Mzuni 14 0 16
14 Blantyre United 15 -9 11
15 Dwangwa United 15 -14 11
16 Chitipa United 15 -15 11