Azam Tigers


Matches

Monday, Oct 16
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Silver Stadium
Sunday, Oct 15
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Azam Tigers Civo Stadium
Sunday, Oct 08
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Mzuni MDC Stadium
Saturday, Sep 30
Blantyre United 0 - 0 Azam Tigers MDC Stadium
Saturday, Sep 23
Azam Tigers 0 - 0 Dwangwa United MDC Stadium
Sunday, Sep 17
Azam Tigers 3 - 0 Chitipa United MDC Stadium
Sunday, Sep 10
Wizards 1 - 2 Azam Tigers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Sep 02
Azam Tigers 0 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets MDC Stadium
Saturday, Aug 12
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Civil Sporting MDC Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Blue Eagles 2 - 1 Azam Tigers Nankhaka
Saturday, Aug 05
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 29
Azam Tigers 1 - 0 Wizards MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Moyale Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 02
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Azam Tigers
Sunday, Jun 25
Chitipa United 3 - 2 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Mzuni 0 - 1 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Azam Tigers 3 - 3 Blantyre United MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Red Lions 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jun 03
Azam Tigers 3 - 1 Masters Security Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, May 28
Dwangwa United 0 - 4 Azam Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, May 27
MAFCO 3 - 2 Azam Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Kalulu Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 21 21 50
2 Silver Strikers 21 18 45
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 21 20 44
4 Civil Sporting 21 13 34
5 MAFCO 21 1 34
6 Moyale Barracks 23 -6 34
7 Blue Eagles 21 5 32
8 Mzuni 22 3 30
9 Azam Tigers 22 5 28
10 Kamuzu Barracks 21 -4 28
11 Dwangwa United 22 -8 25
12 Wizards 22 -7 22
13 Red Lions 21 -4 20
14 Masters Security 20 -5 20
15 Blantyre United 21 -24 12
16 Chitipa United 22 -28 12