Silver Strikers


Matches

Monday, Oct 16
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Silver Stadium
Saturday, Oct 07
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Silver Stadium
Sunday, Oct 01
Dwangwa United 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Sep 24
Masters Security 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Sep 17
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Wizards Silver Stadium
Sunday, Sep 10
Blue Eagles 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Nankhaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 03
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Bingu National Stadium
Sunday, Aug 20
Civil Sporting 1 - 2 Silver Strikers Civo Stadium
Sunday, Aug 13
Silver Strikers 2 - 0 Blantyre United Silver Stadium
Saturday, Aug 12
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Mzuni Silver Stadium
Saturday, Jul 29
Silver Strikers 3 - 0 Dwangwa United Nankhaka
Sunday, Jul 23
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 22
MAFCO 0 - 2 Silver Strikers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
Silver Strikers 1 - 1 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Wednesday, Jul 05
Silver Strikers 1 - 1 Blue Eagles Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jun 18
Moyale Barracks 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Chitipa United 0 - 2 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Silver Strikers 2 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Civo Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, May 06
Wizards 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Mulanje Park Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 21 21 50
2 Silver Strikers 21 18 45
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 21 20 44
4 Civil Sporting 21 13 34
5 MAFCO 21 1 34
6 Moyale Barracks 23 -6 34
7 Blue Eagles 21 5 32
8 Mzuni 22 3 30
9 Azam Tigers 22 5 28
10 Kamuzu Barracks 21 -4 28
11 Dwangwa United 22 -8 25
12 Wizards 22 -7 22
13 Red Lions 21 -4 20
14 Masters Security 20 -5 20
15 Blantyre United 21 -24 12
16 Chitipa United 22 -28 12