Civil Sporting


Matches

Sunday, Oct 15
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Azam Tigers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Oct 07
Red Lions 0 - 1 Civil Sporting Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Sep 30
Civil Sporting 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 23
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 16
Civil Sporting 3 - 0 Moyale Barracks Civo Stadium
Monday, Sep 11
Chitipa United 0 - 2 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 20
Civil Sporting 1 - 2 Silver Strikers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Aug 12
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Civil Sporting MDC Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Mzuni 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
Moyale Barracks 0 - 3 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Civil Sporting 6 - 1 Dwangwa United Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 15
Civil Sporting 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 08
Civil Sporting 4 - 2 Chitipa United Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 01
Civil Sporting 3 - 3 Blue Eagles Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Civo Stadium
Sunday, May 28
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 0 Civil Sporting Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, May 27
Wizards 1 - 0 Civil Sporting Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 21
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Blantyre United Civo Stadium
Sunday, May 14
Masters Security 2 - 1 Civil Sporting Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Civil Sporting 0 - 1 MAFCO Civo Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 21 21 50
2 Silver Strikers 21 18 45
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 21 20 44
4 Civil Sporting 21 13 34
5 MAFCO 21 1 34
6 Moyale Barracks 23 -6 34
7 Blue Eagles 21 5 32
8 Mzuni 22 3 30
9 Azam Tigers 22 5 28
10 Kamuzu Barracks 21 -4 28
11 Dwangwa United 22 -8 25
12 Wizards 22 -7 22
13 Red Lions 21 -4 20
14 Masters Security 20 -5 20
15 Blantyre United 21 -24 12
16 Chitipa United 22 -28 12