Mzuni


Matches

Sunday, Dec 10
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 1 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Saturday, Nov 25
Mzuni 2 - 1 Chitipa United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Nov 19
Mzuni 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Nov 12
Mzuni 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 29
Mzuni 0 - 1 Blue Eagles Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 22
MAFCO 2 - 1 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 15
Mzuni 2 - 1 Masters Security Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 08
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Mzuni MDC Stadium
Saturday, Oct 07
Wizards 3 - 1 Mzuni Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Oct 01
Mzuni 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 24
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 2 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 23
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 16
Mzuni 2 - 0 Dwangwa United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 27
Mzuni 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 13
Masters Security 3 - 2 Mzuni Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Aug 12
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Mzuni Silver Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Mzuni 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Chitipa United 1 - 2 Mzuni Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Mzuni Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 15
Mzuni 3 - 1 Blantyre United Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 01
Mzuni 0 - 1 Wizards Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Mzuni 0 - 1 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Mzuni Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
Mzuni 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 27
Mzuni 1 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 21
Mzuni 3 - 0 MAFCO Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 14
Dwangwa United 1 - 2 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Blue Eagles 0 - 0 Mzuni Nankhaka

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 28 27 65
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 28 28 61
3 Silver Strikers 28 21 55
4 Civil Sporting 29 19 48
5 Blue Eagles 29 4 44
6 MAFCO 29 0 43
7 Moyale Barracks 28 -7 40
8 Kamuzu Barracks 27 -2 39
9 Red Lions 28 3 36
10 Mzuni 28 -1 34
11 Azam Tigers 29 -1 31
12 Dwangwa United 28 -10 31
13 Masters Security 27 -8 28
14 Wizards 28 -14 24
15 Blantyre United 29 -23 24
16 Chitipa United 29 -36 16