Mzuni


Matches

Sunday, Aug 13
Masters Security 3 - 2 Mzuni Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Aug 12
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Mzuni Silver Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Mzuni 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Chitipa United 1 - 2 Mzuni Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Mzuni Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 15
Mzuni 3 - 1 Blantyre United Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 01
Mzuni 0 - 1 Wizards Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Mzuni 0 - 1 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Mzuni Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
Mzuni 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 27
Mzuni 1 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 21
Mzuni 3 - 0 MAFCO Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 14
Dwangwa United 1 - 2 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Blue Eagles 0 - 0 Mzuni Nankhaka

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 13 13 31
2 Silver Strikers 13 14 29
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 13 7 24
4 Civil Sporting 14 8 22
5 Moyale Barracks 14 -4 22
6 Blue Eagles 14 3 21
7 Red Lions 14 3 19
8 Wizards 14 0 19
9 Azam Tigers 14 4 18
10 Kamuzu Barracks 14 -2 18
11 MAFCO 13 -5 18
12 Masters Security 15 -3 17
13 Mzuni 14 0 16
14 Blantyre United 15 -9 11
15 Dwangwa United 15 -14 11
16 Chitipa United 15 -15 11