BE FORWARD Wanderers


Matches

Sunday, Dec 10
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 1 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Sunday, Dec 03
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 2 Dwangwa United Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Nov 26
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Nov 12
Azam Tigers 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers MDC Stadium
Saturday, Oct 28
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Bingu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 22
Moyale Barracks 1 - 3 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 21
Chitipa United 0 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Karonga Stadium
Saturday, Oct 14
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Wizards Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Oct 08
Blue Eagles 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Nankhaka
Saturday, Oct 07
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Silver Stadium
Saturday, Sep 30
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 0 MAFCO Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 24
Blantyre United 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers MDC Stadium
Sunday, Sep 17
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 03
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Bingu National Stadium
Sunday, Aug 27
Mzuni 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 16
BE FORWARD Wanderers 5 - 1 Moyale Barracks Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Bingu National Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jul 22
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 1 Chitipa United Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Masters Security 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 15
Civil Sporting 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 1 Red Lions Balaka Stadium
Thursday, Jul 06
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 0 Blantyre United MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jul 02
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Azam Tigers
Sunday, Jun 18
MAFCO 0 - 3 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Dwangwa United 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Wizards 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, May 06
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 28 27 65
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 28 28 61
3 Silver Strikers 28 21 55
4 Civil Sporting 29 19 48
5 Blue Eagles 29 4 44
6 MAFCO 29 0 43
7 Moyale Barracks 28 -7 40
8 Kamuzu Barracks 27 -2 39
9 Red Lions 28 3 36
10 Mzuni 28 -1 34
11 Azam Tigers 29 -1 31
12 Dwangwa United 28 -10 31
13 Masters Security 27 -8 28
14 Wizards 28 -14 24
15 Blantyre United 29 -23 24
16 Chitipa United 29 -36 16