BE FORWARD Wanderers


Matches

Saturday, Oct 14
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Wizards Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Oct 08
Blue Eagles 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Nankhaka
Saturday, Oct 07
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Silver Stadium
Saturday, Sep 30
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 0 MAFCO Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 24
Blantyre United 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers MDC Stadium
Sunday, Sep 17
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 03
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Bingu National Stadium
Sunday, Aug 27
Mzuni 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Wednesday, Aug 16
BE FORWARD Wanderers 5 - 1 Moyale Barracks Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Bingu National Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jul 22
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 1 Chitipa United Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Masters Security 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 15
Civil Sporting 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 1 Red Lions Balaka Stadium
Thursday, Jul 06
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 0 Blantyre United MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jul 02
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Azam Tigers
Sunday, Jun 18
MAFCO 0 - 3 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Dwangwa United 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Wizards 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, May 06
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 21 21 50
2 Silver Strikers 21 18 45
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 21 20 44
4 Civil Sporting 21 13 34
5 MAFCO 21 1 34
6 Moyale Barracks 23 -6 34
7 Blue Eagles 21 5 32
8 Mzuni 22 3 30
9 Azam Tigers 22 5 28
10 Kamuzu Barracks 21 -4 28
11 Dwangwa United 22 -8 25
12 Wizards 22 -7 22
13 Red Lions 21 -4 20
14 Masters Security 20 -5 20
15 Blantyre United 21 -24 12
16 Chitipa United 22 -28 12