Moyale Barracks


Matches

Sunday, Oct 15
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks MDC Stadium
Saturday, Oct 14
Blantyre United 1 - 4 Moyale Barracks MDC Stadium
Sunday, Oct 08
Moyale Barracks 1 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 01
Mzuni 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 24
Chitipa United 2 - 3 Moyale Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 17
Masters Security 1 - 2 Moyale Barracks Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Sep 16
Civil Sporting 3 - 0 Moyale Barracks Civo Stadium
Sunday, Sep 10
Moyale Barracks 2 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 19
Blue Eagles 3 - 1 Moyale Barracks Nankhaka
Wednesday, Aug 16
BE FORWARD Wanderers 5 - 1 Moyale Barracks Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
Moyale Barracks 0 - 3 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Red Lions 1 - 1 Moyale Barracks Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Mzuni Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Blantyre United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Moyale Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 08
Wizards 1 - 2 Moyale Barracks Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 02
Moyale Barracks 2 - 1 Masters Security Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 25
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jun 18
Moyale Barracks 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Chitipa United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
MAFCO 2 - 0 Moyale Barracks Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 03
Dwangwa United 1 - 2 Moyale Barracks Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Mzuzu Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 21 21 50
2 Silver Strikers 21 18 45
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 21 20 44
4 Civil Sporting 21 13 34
5 MAFCO 21 1 34
6 Moyale Barracks 23 -6 34
7 Blue Eagles 21 5 32
8 Mzuni 22 3 30
9 Azam Tigers 22 5 28
10 Kamuzu Barracks 21 -4 28
11 Dwangwa United 22 -8 25
12 Wizards 22 -7 22
13 Red Lions 21 -4 20
14 Masters Security 20 -5 20
15 Blantyre United 21 -24 12
16 Chitipa United 22 -28 12