Masters Security


Matches

Sunday, Oct 15
Mzuni 2 - 1 Masters Security Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 14
Chitipa United 1 - 1 Masters Security Mzuzu Stadium
Friday, Sep 29
Blue Eagles 1 - 1 Masters Security Nankhaka
Sunday, Sep 24
Masters Security 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Sep 17
Masters Security 1 - 2 Moyale Barracks Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 13
Masters Security 3 - 2 Mzuni Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Red Lions 2 - 1 Masters Security Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
Wizards 3 - 3 Masters Security Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jul 29
Kamuzu Barracks 2 - 3 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Masters Security 0 - 0 Chitipa United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Masters Security 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
Silver Strikers 1 - 1 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 02
Moyale Barracks 2 - 1 Masters Security Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 18
Masters Security 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Masters Security 1 - 1 MAFCO Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 03
Azam Tigers 3 - 1 Masters Security Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, May 28
Masters Security 0 - 2 Blue Eagles Dedza Stadium
Saturday, May 20
Masters Security 3 - 1 Blantyre United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 14
Masters Security 2 - 1 Civil Sporting Dedza Stadium
Saturday, May 06
Dwangwa United 1 - 0 Masters Security Chitowe Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 21 21 50
2 Silver Strikers 21 18 45
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 21 20 44
4 Civil Sporting 21 13 34
5 MAFCO 21 1 34
6 Moyale Barracks 23 -6 34
7 Blue Eagles 21 5 32
8 Mzuni 22 3 30
9 Azam Tigers 22 5 28
10 Kamuzu Barracks 21 -4 28
11 Dwangwa United 22 -8 25
12 Wizards 22 -7 22
13 Red Lions 21 -4 20
14 Masters Security 20 -5 20
15 Blantyre United 21 -24 12
16 Chitipa United 22 -28 12