Masters Security


Matches

Saturday, Dec 23
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Masters Security MDC Stadium
Sunday, Dec 17
Masters Security 3 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Dec 16
BE FORWARD Wanderers 4 - 1 Masters Security Balaka Stadium
Friday, Dec 08
Civil Sporting 4 - 0 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Saturday, Dec 02
Blantyre United 3 - 1 Masters Security MDC Stadium
Sunday, Nov 26
Masters Security 1 - 3 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Saturday, Nov 11
Masters Security 4 - 1 Wizards Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Nov 05
Masters Security 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Oct 28
MAFCO 2 - 2 Masters Security Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 22
Masters Security 2 - 0 Dwangwa United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Oct 15
Mzuni 2 - 1 Masters Security Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 14
Chitipa United 1 - 1 Masters Security Mzuzu Stadium
Friday, Sep 29
Blue Eagles 1 - 1 Masters Security Nankhaka
Sunday, Sep 24
Masters Security 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Sep 17
Masters Security 1 - 2 Moyale Barracks Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 13
Masters Security 3 - 2 Mzuni Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Red Lions 2 - 1 Masters Security Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
Wizards 3 - 3 Masters Security Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jul 29
Kamuzu Barracks 2 - 3 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Masters Security 0 - 0 Chitipa United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Masters Security 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
Silver Strikers 1 - 1 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 02
Moyale Barracks 2 - 1 Masters Security Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 18
Masters Security 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 11
Masters Security 1 - 1 MAFCO Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 03
Azam Tigers 3 - 1 Masters Security Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, May 28
Masters Security 0 - 2 Blue Eagles Dedza Stadium
Saturday, May 20
Masters Security 3 - 1 Blantyre United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 14
Masters Security 2 - 1 Civil Sporting Dedza Stadium
Saturday, May 06
Dwangwa United 1 - 0 Masters Security Chitowe Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 30 69
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 31 67
3 Silver Strikers 30 23 61
4 Civil Sporting 30 18 48
5 Blue Eagles 30 4 45
6 MAFCO 30 0 44
7 Moyale Barracks 30 -4 44
8 Kamuzu Barracks 30 0 42
9 Red Lions 30 6 40
10 Mzuni 30 -2 37
11 Azam Tigers 30 -1 32
12 Masters Security 30 -12 31
13 Dwangwa United 30 -15 31
14 Wizards 30 -14 27
15 Blantyre United 30 -25 24
16 Chitipa United 30 -39 16