Dwangwa United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 09
Dwangwa United 0 - 1 Blue Eagles Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Dec 03
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 2 Dwangwa United Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Nov 26
Dwangwa United 2 - 0 MAFCO Chitowe Stadium
Thursday, Nov 23
Moyale Barracks 3 - 2 Dwangwa United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 29
Dwangwa United 2 - 1 Civil Sporting Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 22
Masters Security 2 - 0 Dwangwa United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Oct 15
Dwangwa United 2 - 0 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Oct 07
Dwangwa United 2 - 0 Chitipa United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 01
Dwangwa United 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Sep 24
Wizards 0 - 1 Dwangwa United Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Sep 23
Azam Tigers 0 - 0 Dwangwa United MDC Stadium
Saturday, Sep 16
Mzuni 2 - 0 Dwangwa United Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 09
Dwangwa United 3 - 0 Blantyre United Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Aug 12
Dwangwa United 3 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Chitowe Stadium
Monday, Aug 07
Chitipa United 2 - 1 Dwangwa United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Civil Sporting 6 - 1 Dwangwa United Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 29
Silver Strikers 3 - 0 Dwangwa United Nankhaka
Saturday, Jul 22
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 Dwangwa United MDC Stadium
Saturday, Jul 15
Dwangwa United 1 - 2 Wizards Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jul 02
Red Lions 1 - 0 Dwangwa United Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jul 01
Blantyre United 1 - 2 Dwangwa United Chiwembe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
MAFCO 1 - 1 Dwangwa United Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Dwangwa United 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 03
Dwangwa United 1 - 2 Moyale Barracks Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 28
Dwangwa United 0 - 4 Azam Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 21
Blue Eagles 1 - 1 Dwangwa United Nankhaka
Sunday, May 14
Dwangwa United 1 - 2 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, May 06
Dwangwa United 1 - 0 Masters Security Chitowe Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 28 27 65
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 28 28 61
3 Silver Strikers 28 21 55
4 Civil Sporting 29 19 48
5 Blue Eagles 29 4 44
6 MAFCO 29 0 43
7 Moyale Barracks 28 -7 40
8 Kamuzu Barracks 27 -2 39
9 Red Lions 28 3 36
10 Mzuni 28 -1 34
11 Azam Tigers 29 -1 31
12 Dwangwa United 28 -10 31
13 Masters Security 27 -8 28
14 Wizards 28 -14 24
15 Blantyre United 29 -23 24
16 Chitipa United 29 -36 16