Blantyre United


Matches

Saturday, Oct 14
Blantyre United 1 - 4 Moyale Barracks MDC Stadium
Saturday, Oct 07
Nyasa Big Bullets 4 - 0 Blantyre United MDC Stadium
Saturday, Sep 30
Blantyre United 0 - 0 Azam Tigers MDC Stadium
Sunday, Sep 24
Blantyre United 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers MDC Stadium
Sunday, Sep 10
MAFCO 3 - 0 Blantyre United Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Sep 09
Dwangwa United 3 - 0 Blantyre United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Aug 13
Silver Strikers 2 - 0 Blantyre United Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Blantyre United 1 - 2 MAFCO MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Blantyre United 2 - 0 Wizards MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Blantyre United Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 15
Mzuni 3 - 1 Blantyre United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
Blantyre United 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks MDC Stadium
Thursday, Jul 06
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 0 Blantyre United MDC Stadium
Saturday, Jul 01
Blantyre United 1 - 2 Dwangwa United Chiwembe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Blantyre United 0 - 1 Blue Eagles MDC Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Azam Tigers 3 - 3 Blantyre United MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
Blantyre United 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 21
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Blantyre United Civo Stadium
Saturday, May 20
Masters Security 3 - 1 Blantyre United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 14
Blantyre United 4 - 0 Chitipa United Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Red Lions 4 - 1 Blantyre United ZACC Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 21 21 50
2 Silver Strikers 21 18 45
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 21 20 44
4 Civil Sporting 21 13 34
5 MAFCO 21 1 34
6 Moyale Barracks 23 -6 34
7 Blue Eagles 21 5 32
8 Mzuni 22 3 30
9 Azam Tigers 22 5 28
10 Kamuzu Barracks 21 -4 28
11 Dwangwa United 22 -8 25
12 Wizards 22 -7 22
13 Red Lions 21 -4 20
14 Masters Security 20 -5 20
15 Blantyre United 21 -24 12
16 Chitipa United 22 -28 12