Blantyre United


Matches

Sunday, Aug 13
Silver Strikers 2 - 0 Blantyre United Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Blantyre United 1 - 2 MAFCO MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Blantyre United 2 - 0 Wizards MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Blantyre United Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 15
Mzuni 3 - 1 Blantyre United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
Blantyre United 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks MDC Stadium
Thursday, Jul 06
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 0 Blantyre United MDC Stadium
Saturday, Jul 01
Blantyre United 1 - 2 Dwangwa United Chiwembe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Blantyre United 0 - 1 Blue Eagles MDC Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Azam Tigers 3 - 3 Blantyre United MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
Blantyre United 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 21
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Blantyre United Civo Stadium
Saturday, May 20
Masters Security 3 - 1 Blantyre United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 14
Blantyre United 4 - 0 Chitipa United Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Red Lions 4 - 1 Blantyre United ZACC Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 13 13 31
2 Silver Strikers 13 14 29
3 Nyasa Big Bullets 13 7 24
4 Civil Sporting 14 8 22
5 Moyale Barracks 14 -4 22
6 Blue Eagles 14 3 21
7 Red Lions 14 3 19
8 Wizards 14 0 19
9 Azam Tigers 14 4 18
10 Kamuzu Barracks 14 -2 18
11 MAFCO 13 -5 18
12 Masters Security 15 -3 17
13 Mzuni 14 0 16
14 Blantyre United 15 -9 11
15 Dwangwa United 15 -14 11
16 Chitipa United 15 -15 11