Blantyre United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 02
Blantyre United 3 - 1 Masters Security MDC Stadium
Saturday, Nov 25
Blantyre United 1 - 3 Civil Sporting MDC Stadium
Sunday, Nov 19
Kamuzu Barracks 3 - 3 Blantyre United Silver Stadium
Saturday, Nov 18
Blue Eagles 1 - 0 Blantyre United Nankhaka
Saturday, Nov 11
Blantyre United 2 - 1 Red Lions MDC Stadium
Sunday, Nov 05
Chitipa United 0 - 1 Blantyre United Karonga Stadium
Sunday, Oct 29
Wizards 2 - 2 Blantyre United Chiwembe
Saturday, Oct 21
Blantyre United 1 - 1 Silver Strikers MDC Stadium
Saturday, Oct 14
Blantyre United 1 - 4 Moyale Barracks MDC Stadium
Saturday, Oct 07
Nyasa Big Bullets 4 - 0 Blantyre United MDC Stadium
Saturday, Sep 30
Blantyre United 0 - 0 Azam Tigers MDC Stadium
Sunday, Sep 24
Blantyre United 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers MDC Stadium
Sunday, Sep 10
MAFCO 3 - 0 Blantyre United Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Sep 09
Dwangwa United 3 - 0 Blantyre United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Aug 13
Silver Strikers 2 - 0 Blantyre United Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Blantyre United 1 - 2 MAFCO MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jul 23
Blantyre United 2 - 0 Wizards MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jul 16
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Blantyre United Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 15
Mzuni 3 - 1 Blantyre United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 09
Blantyre United 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks MDC Stadium
Thursday, Jul 06
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 0 Blantyre United MDC Stadium
Saturday, Jul 01
Blantyre United 1 - 2 Dwangwa United Chiwembe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Blantyre United 0 - 1 Blue Eagles MDC Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Azam Tigers 3 - 3 Blantyre United MDC Stadium
Sunday, Jun 04
Blantyre United 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 21
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Blantyre United Civo Stadium
Saturday, May 20
Masters Security 3 - 1 Blantyre United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 14
Blantyre United 4 - 0 Chitipa United Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Red Lions 4 - 1 Blantyre United ZACC Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 28 27 65
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 28 28 61
3 Silver Strikers 28 21 55
4 Civil Sporting 29 19 48
5 Blue Eagles 29 4 44
6 MAFCO 29 0 43
7 Moyale Barracks 28 -7 40
8 Kamuzu Barracks 27 -2 39
9 Red Lions 28 3 36
10 Mzuni 28 -1 34
11 Azam Tigers 29 -1 31
12 Dwangwa United 28 -10 31
13 Masters Security 27 -8 28
14 Wizards 28 -14 24
15 Blantyre United 29 -23 24
16 Chitipa United 29 -36 16