Azam Tigers


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Civo United 1 - 1 Azam Tigers Civo Stadium
Sunday, Dec 18
Azam Tigers 2 - 0 MTV Max Bullets
Saturday, Dec 10
Mzuni 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 03
Premier Bet Wizards 0 - 5 Azam Tigers Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Nov 27
Blue Eagles 0 - 1 Azam Tigers Nankhaka
Saturday, Nov 26
Kamuzu Barracks 3 - 1 Azam Tigers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Nov 12
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 EPAC MDC Stadium
Sunday, Oct 30
Azam Tigers 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 23
Azam Tigers 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 09
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 25
Azam Tigers 0 - 1 Red Lions Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 18
Azam Tigers 7 - 1 Karonga United Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 11
MAFCO 2 - 1 Azam Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Sep 10
Dwangwa United 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Sep 03
Azam Tigers 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Kalulu
Sunday, Aug 07
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 1 Azam Tigers Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 24
EPAC 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 10
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 1 Azam Tigers Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 03
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 MAFCO Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 26
Azam Tigers 0 - 0 Premier Bet Wizards Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 19
Moyale Barracks 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 18
Karonga United 0 - 1 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 11
Azam Tigers 1 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 04
Azam Tigers 1 - 2 Dwangwa United Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 22
Azam Tigers 2 - 0 Mzuni Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 14
Red Lions 0 - 3 Azam Tigers Balaka Stadium
Sunday, May 08
Azam Tigers 0 - 0 Civo United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 30
Azam Tigers 0 - 1 Blue Eagles Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 23
Silver Strikers 0 - 1 Azam Tigers Silver Stadium
Sunday, Apr 17
Azam Tigers 2 - 2 MTV Max Bullets Kamuzu Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kamuzu Barracks 30 26 61
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 26 60
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 56
4 Blue Eagles 30 15 54
5 MAFCO 30 12 50
6 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 18 49
7 Moyale Barracks 30 15 47
8 Azam Tigers 30 14 43
9 Mzuni 30 2 41
10 Red Lions 30 -3 40
11 EPAC 30 -9 34
12 Dwangwa United 30 -11 30
13 Premier Bet Wizards 30 -26 30
14 Karonga United 30 -36 27
15 Civo United 30 -15 25
16 MTV Max Bullets 30 -50 8