Red Lions


Matches

Friday, Dec 23
Red Lions 0 - 1 Premier Bet Wizards ZACC
Sunday, Dec 18
Mzuni 0 - 0 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Dec 04
EPAC 0 - 1 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Saturday, Dec 03
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Red Lions Silver Stadium
Saturday, Nov 26
Red Lions 1 - 1 MAFCO ZACC
Sunday, Nov 20
Red Lions 2 - 1 Moyale Barracks ZACC
Sunday, Nov 13
Red Lions 2 - 1 Karonga United ZACC
Sunday, Oct 23
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 2 Red Lions Kalulu Stadium
Monday, Oct 17
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 3 Red Lions Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 15
Red Lions 2 - 1 Blue Eagles ZACC
Sunday, Oct 09
Red Lions 1 - 0 Dwangwa United ZACC
Sunday, Sep 25
Azam Tigers 0 - 1 Red Lions Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 18
Kamuzu Barracks 2 - 0 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 17
Civo United 1 - 1 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Wednesday, Sep 14
Red Lions 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers ZACC
Sunday, Jul 31
Karonga United 2 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 30
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 16
Red Lions 2 - 2 Mzuni ZACC
Saturday, Jul 02
Red Lions 4 - 0 Civo United ZACC
Saturday, Jun 25
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 1 Red Lions Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 19
Red Lions 2 - 1 MTV Max Bullets ZACC
Sunday, Jun 12
Red Lions 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks ZACC
Saturday, May 28
Red Lions 1 - 2 Silver Strikers Balaka Stadium
Sunday, May 22
Dwangwa United 0 - 1 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, May 21
MAFCO 1 - 0 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, May 14
Red Lions 0 - 3 Azam Tigers Balaka Stadium
Sunday, May 08
Blue Eagles 3 - 0 Red Lions Nankhaka
Monday, May 02
Premier Bet Wizards 1 - 0 Red Lions Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 24
Red Lions 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Apr 17
Red Lions 1 - 0 EPAC Balaka Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kamuzu Barracks 30 26 61
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 26 60
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 56
4 Blue Eagles 30 15 54
5 MAFCO 30 12 50
6 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 18 49
7 Moyale Barracks 30 15 47
8 Azam Tigers 30 14 43
9 Mzuni 30 2 41
10 Red Lions 30 -3 40
11 EPAC 30 -9 34
12 Dwangwa United 30 -11 30
13 Premier Bet Wizards 30 -26 30
14 Karonga United 30 -36 27
15 Civo United 30 -15 25
16 MTV Max Bullets 30 -50 8