Mzuni


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Mzuni 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Dec 18
Mzuni 0 - 0 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 10
Mzuni 0 - 0 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Nov 20
Mzuni 1 - 3 Dwangwa United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Nov 13
Wizards 2 - 1 Mzuni Mdc Stadium
Saturday, Nov 12
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 2 Mzuni TBA
Sunday, Oct 30
EPAC 3 - 2 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Saturday, Oct 29
Civo United 1 - 1 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Monday, Oct 17
Karonga United 0 - 1 Mzuni Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 15
Mzuni 2 - 2 MAFCO Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 25
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 0 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 24
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Mzuni Silver Stadium
Sunday, Sep 18
Mzuni 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 11
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Mzuni Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 03
Mzuni 0 - 0 Blue Eagles Mzuzu
Sunday, Aug 14
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 4 Mzuni Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 23
Mzuni 1 - 0 Wizards Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 16
Red Lions 2 - 2 Mzuni ZACC
Sunday, Jun 26
Dwangwa United 1 - 2 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 25
Blue Eagles 1 - 1 Mzuni Nankhaka
Saturday, Jun 11
Mzuni 0 - 1 EPAC Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 05
Mzuni 1 - 0 Karonga United Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 28
Mzuni 1 - 0 Civo United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 22
Azam Tigers 2 - 0 Mzuni Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 21
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Mzuni Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 14
Mzuni 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 07
Mzuni 2 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 01
Mzuni 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 24
Mzuni 3 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 16
MAFCO 1 - 0 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kamuzu Barracks 30 26 61
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 26 60
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 56
4 Blue Eagles 30 15 54
5 MAFCO 30 12 50
6 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 18 49
7 Moyale Barracks 30 15 47
8 Azam Tigers 30 14 43
9 Mzuni 30 2 41
10 Red Lions 30 -3 40
11 EPAC 30 -9 34
12 Dwangwa United 30 -11 30
13 Wizards 30 -26 30
14 Karonga United 30 -36 27
15 Civo United 30 -15 25
16 MTV Max Bullets 30 -50 8