MTV Max Bullets


Matches

Saturday, Dec 24
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 2 Civo United
Sunday, Dec 18
Azam Tigers 2 - 0 MTV Max Bullets
Sunday, Dec 04
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers
Saturday, Nov 26
Karonga United 2 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 19
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 2 Moyale Barracks
Saturday, Nov 12
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 2 Mzuni TBA
Sunday, Oct 30
Dwangwa United 2 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Oct 29
MAFCO 2 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 23
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 2 Red Lions Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 15
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 3 Nyasa Big Bullets Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 09
Blue Eagles 1 - 1 MTV Max Bullets Nankhaka
Saturday, Oct 08
Civil Sporting 3 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Civo Stadium
Sunday, Sep 18
MTV Max Bullets 1 - 2 Wizards Mpira Village
Wednesday, Sep 14
Silver Strikers 4 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Silver Stadium
Saturday, Sep 10
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Mpira Village
Sunday, Jul 31
MTV Max Bullets 3 - 2 MAFCO Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 23
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 3 Silver Strikers Kalulu Stadium
Wednesday, Jul 20
Nyasa Big Bullets 5 - 1 MTV Max Bullets Kamuzu Stadium
Wednesday, Jul 06
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 19
Red Lions 2 - 1 MTV Max Bullets ZACC
Sunday, Jun 05
Civo United 1 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 04
Kamuzu Barracks 2 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Civo Stadium
Saturday, May 28
MTV Max Bullets 1 - 1 Karonga United Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 22
Wizards 2 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, May 15
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 0 Civil Sporting Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, May 08
Moyale Barracks 3 - 2 MTV Max Bullets Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 07
Mzuni 2 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 01
MTV Max Bullets 3 - 5 Blue Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 24
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 0 Dwangwa United Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 17
Azam Tigers 2 - 2 MTV Max Bullets Kamuzu Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kamuzu Barracks 30 26 61
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 26 60
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 56
4 Blue Eagles 30 15 54
5 MAFCO 30 12 50
6 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 18 49
7 Moyale Barracks 30 15 47
8 Azam Tigers 30 14 43
9 Mzuni 30 2 41
10 Red Lions 30 -3 40
11 Civil Sporting 30 -9 34
12 Dwangwa United 30 -11 30
13 Wizards 30 -26 30
14 Karonga United 30 -36 27
15 Civo United 30 -15 25
16 MTV Max Bullets 30 -50 8