BE FORWARD Wanderers


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Mzuni 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 24
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 2 Silver Strikers Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 17
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 1 Moyale Barracks MDC Stadium
Sunday, Dec 04
MTV Max Bullets 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers
Thursday, Nov 24
Blue Eagles 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Nankhaka
Sunday, Nov 13
BE FORWARD Wanderers 4 - 1 EPAC Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 30
Azam Tigers 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 22
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 0 Premier Bet Wizards Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 16
Kamuzu Barracks 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Oct 15
Civo United 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Oct 08
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 25
Dwangwa United 0 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Sep 24
MAFCO 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Sep 17
BE FORWARD Wanderers 4 - 0 Karonga United Kamuzu Stadium
Wednesday, Sep 14
Red Lions 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers ZACC
Sunday, Aug 14
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 4 Mzuni Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 06
EPAC 2 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 30
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 23
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 2 Blue Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 17
Premier Bet Wizards 0 - 4 BE FORWARD Wanderers Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 10
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 1 Azam Tigers Kamuzu Stadium
Wednesday, Jul 06
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 0 MTV Max Bullets Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 25
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 1 Red Lions Kamuzu Stadium
Monday, May 23
Moyale Barracks 2 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 22
Karonga United 0 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 15
BE FORWARD Wanderers 2 - 3 MAFCO Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 07
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Civo United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 30
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 23
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 1 Dwangwa United Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 17
Silver Strikers 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Silver Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kamuzu Barracks 30 26 61
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 26 60
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 56
4 Blue Eagles 30 15 54
5 MAFCO 30 12 50
6 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 18 49
7 Moyale Barracks 30 15 47
8 Azam Tigers 30 14 43
9 Mzuni 30 2 41
10 Red Lions 30 -3 40
11 EPAC 30 -9 34
12 Dwangwa United 30 -11 30
13 Premier Bet Wizards 30 -26 30
14 Karonga United 30 -36 27
15 Civo United 30 -15 25
16 MTV Max Bullets 30 -50 8