Blue Eagles


Matches

Saturday, Dec 31
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 24
Blue Eagles 1 - 0 MAFCO Nankhaka
Sunday, Dec 18
Blue Eagles 0 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Nankhaka Stadium
Wednesday, Nov 30
Civo United 0 - 1 Blue Eagles Civo Stadium
Sunday, Nov 27
Blue Eagles 0 - 1 Azam Tigers Nankhaka
Thursday, Nov 24
Blue Eagles 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Nankhaka
Wednesday, Nov 09
Blue Eagles 2 - 1 Dwangwa United Nankhaka
Sunday, Oct 30
Karonga United 2 - 1 Blue Eagles Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 29
Moyale Barracks 0 - 1 Blue Eagles Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 16
Wizards 0 - 2 Blue Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 15
Red Lions 2 - 1 Blue Eagles ZACC
Sunday, Oct 09
Blue Eagles 1 - 1 MTV Max Bullets Nankhaka
Saturday, Sep 17
Blue Eagles 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Nankhaka
Sunday, Sep 11
Civil Sporting 0 - 0 Blue Eagles Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 03
Mzuni 0 - 0 Blue Eagles Mzuzu
Wednesday, Aug 10
Blue Eagles 6 - 0 Wizards Nankhaka
Sunday, Jul 31
Blue Eagles 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Nankhaka
Saturday, Jul 23
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 2 Blue Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 17
MAFCO 2 - 1 Blue Eagles Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jul 02
Blue Eagles 3 - 1 Karonga United Nankhaka
Saturday, Jun 25
Blue Eagles 1 - 1 Mzuni Nankhaka
Saturday, Jun 11
Blue Eagles 2 - 0 Civo United Nankhaka
Sunday, May 29
Kamuzu Barracks 4 - 0 Blue Eagles Civo Stadium
Sunday, May 22
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Blue Eagles Silver Stadium
Sunday, May 15
Blue Eagles 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Nankhaka
Sunday, May 08
Blue Eagles 3 - 0 Red Lions Nankhaka
Sunday, May 01
MTV Max Bullets 3 - 5 Blue Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 30
Azam Tigers 0 - 1 Blue Eagles Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 23
Blue Eagles 2 - 1 Civil Sporting Nankhaka
Sunday, Apr 17
Dwangwa United 0 - 1 Blue Eagles Chitowe Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kamuzu Barracks 30 26 61
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 26 60
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 56
4 Blue Eagles 30 15 54
5 MAFCO 30 12 50
6 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 18 49
7 Moyale Barracks 30 15 47
8 Azam Tigers 30 14 43
9 Mzuni 30 2 41
10 Red Lions 30 -3 40
11 Civil Sporting 30 -9 34
12 Dwangwa United 30 -11 30
13 Wizards 30 -26 30
14 Karonga United 30 -36 27
15 Civo United 30 -15 25
16 MTV Max Bullets 30 -50 8