Sunday, 01 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
Blue Eagles 1 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets 2:30 pm
90+' [P] Stuart Mbunge  Bingu National Stadium 
   
Saturday, 16 June 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 2:30 pm
Brighton Munthali, Chiukepo Msowoya - Zicco Nkanda  Bingu National Stadium 
   
Saturday, 09 June 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
Silver Strikers 0 - 1 Blue Eagles 2:30 pm
4' Maxwell Salambula  Civo Stadium 
   
Sunday, 27 May 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
Silver Strikers 1 - 1 Civil Sporting 2:30 pm
[Agg: 2-1] Mphatso Filimoni - ?  Bingu National Stadium 
   
Saturday, 26 May 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
MAFCO 0 - 0 Blue Eagles 4:30 pm
Agg: 0-1  Chitowe Stadium 
   
Sunday, 20 May 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks 2:30 pm
[Agg: 2-0] [P] Joseph Kamwendo  Balaka Stadium 
   
Saturday, 19 May 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
Moyale Barracks 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets 2:30 pm
Agg: 0-1  Mzuzu Stadium 
   
Monday, 14 May 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
Blue Eagles 1 - 0 MAFCO 2:30 pm
24' John Malidadi Jnr  Nankhaka 
   
Sunday, 13 May 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 3:00 pm
42' [P] Joseph Kamwendo  Civo Stadium 
   
Sunday, 06 May 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks 2:30 pm
90+3' Patrick Phiri  Kalulu Stadium 
   
Saturday, 05 May 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
Civil Sporting 0 - 1 Silver Strikers 2:30 pm
37' Newman Mwamsamale  Bingu National Stadium